Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now
Teachers looking at resources with wording: Literacy Research Center & Clinic Literacy About Us
Menu
Contact Us

UW Literacy Research Center and Clinic

1000 E. University Ave.

Laramie, WY 82071, WY 82071

Phone: (307) 766-3156

Email: LRCC@uwyo.edu

LRCC Faculty & Staff

Amy Spiker headshot

Executive Director
Literacy Research Center and Clinic 162
307-766-2367 | aspiker@uwyo.edu

Steve Bialostok headshot

Professor, Elementary & Early Childhood Education
McWhinnie Hall 302
307-766-3165 | smb@uwyo.edu

Cynthia Brock headshot

Wyoming Excellence in Higher Education Endowed Chair in Literacy Education
Literacy Research Center and Clinic 166
307-766-3166 | Cynthia.Brock@uwyo.edu

headshot photo of Heidi Cruz

Heidi Cruz

Office Associate
Education Annex 156
(307) 766-3156 | hcruz@uwyo.edu

Jennifer Geringer headshot

Assistant Lecturer, Elementary & Early Childhood Education
McWhinnie Hall 306
307-766-0788 | jgeringe@uwyo.edu

Leigh A. Hall headshot

Wyoming Excellence in Higher Education Endowed Chair in Literacy Education
Literacy Research Center and Clinic 164
307-766-3219

Keonghee Tao Han headshot

Associate Professor, Elementary & Early Childhood Education
McWhinnie Hall 203
307-268-2056 | khan@uwyo.edu

Patrick Manyak headshot

Associate Professor, Elementary & Early Childhood Education
McWhinnie Hall 203
307-766-2423 | pmanyak@uwyo.edu

Leslie Rush headshot

Professor, Secondary Education and Associate Dean of Undergraduate Programs
McWhinnie 113
307-766-3463 | lrush@uwyo.edu

Jenna Min Shim headshot

Professor, Educational Studies
McWhinnie Hall 204
307-766-3126 | jshim@uwyo.edu

Contact Us

UW Literacy Research Center and Clinic

1000 E. University Ave.

Laramie, WY 82071, WY 82071

Phone: (307) 766-3156

Email: LRCC@uwyo.edu

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon