Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

College of Education

College honors 2012 Distinguished Alumni, Former Faculty

The College of Education community recognized four members of our extended community this spring at a luncheon honoring this year's recipients of the Distinguished Alumni and Distinguished Former Faculty Awards.

Click on the links to read bios of each of our 2012 honorees.

Fred Bradley - Distinguished Alumnus

Faye LaDuke-Pelster - Distinguished Alumna

Jim Collins - Distinguished Former Faculty

Donna Marburger - Distinguished Former Faculty

Share This Page:

2012 honorees
2012 Distinguished Alumni Award recipients (left to right) Faye LaDuke-Pelster and Fred Bradley and Distinguished Former Faculty Award recipients (left to right) Donna Marburger and Jim Collins

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming Medallion
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us // Download Adobe Reader