Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Content

Professional Staff|Environmental Health and Safety

Contact Us

Environmental Health and Safety Department
Dept. 4305
Wyoming Hall 102
1000 E. University Ave.
Laramie, WY 82071
Email: uwehs@uwyo.edu
EHS Main Office
Phone: (307) 766-3277
Fax: (307) 766-6116
RMMC Building
Phone: (307) 766-3696
Fax: (307) 766-3699
ItsMyJobsmall.jpg

EHS Staff Directory

 EHS

EHS Director
Nancy Fox

Wyoming Hall 101
Email: nfox1@uwyo.edu
Phone: 307.766.3277

EHS Office Associate
Mindy Zwieg

Wyoming Hall 102
Email: MZwieg@uwyo.edu
Phone: 307.766.3277

Biological Safety Specialist
Madeline Dalrymple

Wyoming Hall 256
Email: mjd@uwyo.edu
Phone:307.766.2723

Chemical Safety Specialist
John E. Benedik Jr.

Wyoming Hall 260
Email: jbenedik@uwyo.edu
Phone:307.766.2649

Assistant Director, Radiation Safety Officer
Jim Herrold

Wyoming Hall 258
Email: herrold@uwyo.edu
Phone: 307.766.2638

Hazardous Materials Supervisor
Neil Day

RMMC
Email: nday3@uwyo.edu
Phone: 307.766.3698

Hazardous Materials Specialist
Matthew Hendrickson

RMMC
Email: mhendri1@uwyo.edu
Phone: 307.766.3697

Hazardous Materials Technician
Aaron Recht

RMMC
Email: rechta@uwyo.edu
Phone: 307.766.3697

Chemical Buyer
Linda Mickley

RMMC
Email: mickley@uwyo.edu
Phone: 307.766.3696

Occupational Health & Safety Specialist
Carol Petty

Wyoming Hall 262
Email: cpetty1@uwyo.edu
Phone: 307.766.3385

Occupational Safety Specialist
Mike Semonisck

Wyoming Hall 264
Email: rsemonis@uwyo.edu
Phone: 307.766.3376

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us