Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Content

Electrical and Computer Engineering|College of Engineering and Applied Science

Advisory Board Members

Fredrick B. Benson
Engineering Manager
Retired, Rockwell Collins

Dave Bloom
ALCES Technology Inc.
Kimberly (Kroll) Bowman
R&D Design Engineering
Dr. T.J. Brudner
Senior Engineering Scientist
The University of Texas at Austin
Brett S. Felton
Field Applications Engineer
Nu Horizons Electronics
Alan Frost
Senior Staff Engineer
Fred Hadeagh
NASA Jet Propulsion Laboratory
Jonathan James
Electrical Engineer, EDG/CFE
CH2M Hill Inc.
Lawrence "Robbie" Robertson
US AirForce Research Lab, AFRL/VSSV
Space Vehicles Directorate
Jeffrey D. Rowe
Systems/Software Engineer
Science Applications International Corporation (SAIC)
Abbie (Wells) Schoenheider
Senior IC Design Engineer
LSI Corporation
Michelle (Colgan) Schuman
MIT Lincoln Lab

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us