Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Content

Elementary & Early Childhood Education|College of Education
Peter Moran Chair – Associate Professor & Dept Head

Peter Moran

Peter Moran Chair – Associate Professor & Dept Head
MW 313
307-766-6366 | moranpw@uwyo.edu
Professor

Michelle Buchanan

Professor
MW 307
307-766-3211 | mlbuchan@uwyo.edu
Professor

George Kamberelis

Professor
MW 113
307-766-3169 | gkambere@uwyo.edu
Professor

Jacqueline Leonard

Professor
WH 454
307-766-3776 | jleona12@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor

Steve Bialostok

Associate Professor
MW 302
307-766-3165 | smb@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor

Alan Buss

Associate Professor
WH 418
307-766-3972 | abuss@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor

Scott Chamberlin

Associate Professor
WH 451
307-766-3070 | scott@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor

Steve Locke

Associate Professor
MW 224
307-766-6828 | slocke@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor

Amy Roberts

Associate Professor
ED 108
307-766-5327 | aroberts@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor

Kate Muir Welsh

Associate Professor
WH 449
307-766-2013 | kmuir@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor

Patrick Manyak

Associate Professor
MW 203
307-766-2423 | pmanyak@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor

Lydiah Nganga

Associate Professor
UW-Casper
307-268-3042 | lnganga@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor

Tricia Giovacco Johnson

Associate Professor
MW 303
307-766-4002 | tjohns39@uwyo.edu
Assistant Professor

Samara Madrid

Assistant Professor
MW 305
307-766-3241 | smadrid3@uwyo.edu
Assistant Professor

Jennifer Forrester

Assistant Professor
UW-Casper
307-268-2274 | jforres5@uwyo.edu
Assistant Professor

Keonghee Tao Han

Assistant Professor
UW-Casper
307-268-2056 | khan@uwyo.edu
Assistant Professor

Tammy Mielke

Assistant Professor
MW 318
307-766-4972 | tmielke1@uwyo.edu
Assistant Professor

Ana Houseal

Assistant Professor
WH 404
307-766-4925 | ahouseal@uwyo.edu
Assistant Professor

Dana Robertson

Assistant Professor
MW 301
307-766-2367 | drober36@uwyo.edu
Associate Lecturer

Diana Wiig

Associate Lecturer
WH 452
307-766-2515 | dwiig@uwyo.edu
Associate Lecturer

Kim Miller

Associate Lecturer
McWhinnie 308
307-766-4006 | kmiller1@uwyo.edu
Associate Lecturer

Amy Spiker

Associate Lecturer
McWhinnie 309
307-766-4872 | aspiker@uwyo.edu
Assistant Lecturer

Nikki Baldwin

Assistant Lecturer
Early Care Center
766-4816 | nikb@uwyo.edu
Assistant Lecturer

Jennifer Geringer

Assistant Lecturer
McWhinnie Hall 306
307-766-0788 | jgeringe@uwyo.edu
Office Associate

Dorie Gallegos

Office Associate
McWhinnie Hall 313
307-766-6366 | gallegos@uwyo.edu

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us