Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Graduate Student Directory|Department of English

Anderson, Maria

MFA Graduate Assistant
Crane Hall 308
mande100@uwyo.edu

Banker, Kristi

MFA
Crane Hall 314
kbanker@uwyo.edu

Bell, Hallie

MA
Coe Library
hbell3@uwyo.edu

Berg, Melissa

MA
Crane Hall 312
mberg7@uwyo.edu

Berreman, Alison

MA
Crane Hall 317
aberrema@uwyo.edu

MA
Crane Hall 304; Office Hours: T 2 pm-4 pm; W 10:30 am-12:30 pm
nchambe3@uwyo.edu

MA
Crane Hall 305; Office Hours: MWF 10:00a-12:00p
mdrollet@uwyo.edu

MA
Crane Hall 316; Office Hours: M 11:00a-12:00p; W 11:00a-12:30p; R 1:30p-3:30p
nevans7@uwyo.edu

Howe, Krista

Outreach MA
Crane Hall 310; Office Hours: M 11:00a-12:30p; W 1:00p-2:30p
khowe1@uwyo.edu

MFA
Crane Hall 306
akulze@uwyo.edu

Larsen, Benjamin

MA
Crane Hall 315
blarse12@uwyo.edu

Medina, Ammon

MFA
Crane Hall 307; Office Hours: M 9:30a-11:00a; R 3:30p-5:00p
amedina7@uwyo.edu

MFA
Crane Hall 304; Office Hours: T 9:30a-10:30a; W 12:30p-2:30p
bmerkle@uwyo.edu

Mohammed, Reda

MA

rmohamm1@uwyo.edu

Osthoff, Alec

MFA
Crane Hall 315; Office Hours: W 11:20a-12:50p; R 1:20p-2:50p
aosthof1@uwyo.edu

Partenheimer, Erika

MA
Crane Hall 318
epartenh@uwyo.edu

Perea, Robert

MA
Crane Hall 319; Office Hours: M 1:30p-3:30p; R 11:30a-12:30p
rperea1@uwyo.edu

Pike-Biegunski, Maciej

MA
Crane Hall 306; Office Hours: M 11 am-12 pm; W 11 am-1 pm
mpikebie@uwyo.edu

MFA
Crane Hall 314; Office Hours: MW 1:15p-2:45p
lschnei7@uwyo.edu

Sloan, Kristine

MFA
Crane Hall 319
ksloan4@uwyo.edu

Tyrone, Randall

MFA
Crane Hall 320
rtyrone@uwyo.edu

MA
Crane Hall 320; Office Hours: TR 10:00a-11:30a
svelez@uwyo.edu

Wagner, J.D.

MA
Crane Hall 308; Office Hours: M 10 am-12pm, R 12:30 pm-1:30 pm in Coe
jwagne22@uwyo.edu

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming Medallion
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us // Download Adobe Reader // Accessibility Accessibility information icon