Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Graduate Student Directory|Department of English

Amin, Noran

MA
Hoyt 410 Office Hours: by appt.
namin@uwyo.edu

Anderson, Maria

MFA
Hoyt 303 Office Hours: MWF 10:30am-12pm; by appt.
mande100@uwyo.edu

Anderson, Zack

MA
Hoyt 414 Office Hours: by appt.
zanders1@uwyo.edu

Bargdill, Stephen

MA
Hoyt 410 Office Hours: W 3-4:30pm; F 1-3pm; by appt.
sbargdil@uwyo.edu

Bell, Hallie

MA
Hoyt 326 Office Hours: T,R,F 3-4pm; by appt.
hbell3@uwyo.edu

Bogdan, Christina

MA
Coe Library Office Hours: by appt.
cbogdan@uwyo.edu

Burke-Thomas, Khalym

MFA
Hoyt 302 Office Hours: TR 1-2:30pm; by appt.
kburketh@uwyo.edu

Duhamel, Dominick

MFA
Hoyt 317 Office Hours: WF 11am-1pm; by appt.
dduhamel@uwyo.edu

Fishman, Ella

MFA
Hoyt 414 Office Hours: M 2-4pm; W 12-1pm; by appt.
efishman@uwyo.edu

Franklin, Manasseh

MFA
Hoyt 413 Office Hours: by appt.
mfrankl2@uwyo.edu

Fraysier, Carly

MFA
Hoyt 301 Office Hours: MW 1:30-3pm; by appt.
cfraysie@uwyo.edu

Gentry, Jay

MA
Hoyt 303 Office Hours: by appt.
jgentry3@uwyo.edu

Holroyd, Courtney

MA
Hoyt 301 Office Hours: by appt.
cholroyd@uwyo.edu

Johnson, Korie

MFA
Hoyt 313 Office Hours: M 8:30-9:30am; TR 10-11am; by appt.
kjohn126@uwyo.edu

Jones, Erin

MFA
Hoyt 302 Office Hours: by appt.
ejones29@uwyo.edu

Krogh, Anne

MA
Hoyt 303 Office Hours: by appt.
akrogh@uwyo.edu

Larsen, Benjamin

MA
Hoyt 413 Office Hours: T 3-5pm; F 12-1pm; by appt.
blarse12@uwyo.edu

Mangigian, Nick

MFA
Hoyt 302 Office Hours: by appt.
nmangigi@uwyo.edu

Mohammed, Reda

MA
Hoyt 302 Office Hours: by appt.
rmohamm1@uwyo.edu

Muchemwa, Chido

MFA
Hoyt 326 Office Hours: M 11am-1pm; W 2-3pm; by appt.
cmuchemw@uwyo.edu

Oberhelman, Ryan

MFA
Hoyt 317 Office Hours: by appt.
roberhel@uwyo.edu

Partenheimer, Erika

MA
Hoyt 317 Office Hours: T 2:30-4pm; R 9-10:30am; by appt.
epartenh@uwyo.edu

Perea, Robert

MA
Hoyt 333 Office Hours: M 1:30-2:30pm; R 3-5pm; by appt.
rperea1@uwyo.edu

Pike-Biegunski, Maciej

MA
Hoyt 313 Office Hours: by appt.
mpikebie@uwyo.edu

Safi, Auesta

MFA
Hoyt 333 Office Hours: by appt.
asafi@uwyo.edu

Slater, Ben

MFA

bslater@uwyo.edu

Tatay, Jeff

MFA
Hoyt 414 Office Hours: M 12-1pm; T 9-11am; by appt.
jtatay@uwyo.edu

Tyrone, Randall

MFA
Hoyt 301 Office Hours: RF 3-5pm; by appt.
rtyrone@uwyo.edu

Valdez, Juan

MA
Hoyt 413 Office Hours: T,W,R 3-4pm; by appt.
jvalde11@uwyo.edu

Wall, Olivia

MFA
Hoyt 302 Office Hours: M 1-2pm; T 12-2pm; by appt.
owall@uwyo.edu

White, Jessica

MFA
Hoyt 317 Office Hours: MWF 9:30-10:30am; by appt.

Williams, Trey

MFA
Hoyt 317 Office Hours: MW 10:30am-12pm; by appt.
jwill117@uwyo.edu

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming Medallion
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us // Download Adobe Reader