Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now

2015-2016 Award Winners

May 13, 2016

With special thanks to our generous donors, the Department of English is proud to recognize the following students as winners of 2015-2016 English Merit and Travel Awards:

Nanci and Sam Andrew English Department Graduate Studies Award

Robert Perea

Jane L. Tanner Study Abroad Award

Paige Hanewald

Eleanor M. Kambouris Student Excellence Fund

Jackie Bradley

Brianna Casey

Matthew Drollette

Benjamin Larsen

Peyton Lunzer

Peter Moncur

Erika Partenheimer

Victoria Van Horn

Samantha Velez

Janice H. Harris Excellence Fund

Matthew Drollette

Peter Moncur

Robert Perea

English Study Abroad Scholarship

Peter Moncur

Clara F. McIntyre Award

Shelby Burroughs

Celia Egghart

Bria Frame

Billi Lein

Wendy McGee

Danielle Wood

Wilson O. Clough Award

Laura Kelly

Emily Owsley

Benjamin Platt

Adam Vernon

James F. and Margaret A. Wilson Award Honoring Mabel Land Dekay

Kelsey Larsen

Reda Mohammed

Sandy Schwartzkopf Scholarship Trust

Shannon Taylor

English Award

Julia Demple

H.G. Merriam Award for Creative Work in the Humanities

Carly Fraysier

Ammon Medina

Contact Us


Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window) Find us on YouTube (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon