Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Content

Wyoming Writing Project|Department of English


Colin K. Keeney, Director:

Nyana Sims, Co-Director:
DJ Yocom, Co-Director:

Kristine Frey, Coordinator ISI Presession:
Jane Niemitalo, Coordinator ISI Presession:
Lynette Parkhurst, Coordinator Continuity:

Tim Blum, Facilitator Teacher as Writer/Researcher:
Susan Pannell, Facilitator Teacher as Writer:
Tiffany Rehbein, Facilitator Teacher as Researcher:

Mick Wiest, Scribe:

Staff & Support

University of Wyoming English Department:

Advisory Board

April Heaney:
Leslie Rush:

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us