Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Content

Wyoming Writing Project|Department of English

Contacts

Colin K. Keeney, Director: wwp@uwyo.edu

Nyana Sims, Co-Director: nsims@goshen.k12.wy.us
DJ Yocom, Co-Director: djyocom@uwyo.edu

Kristine Frey, Coordinator ISI Presession: freyk@laramie1.k12.wy.us
Jane Niemitalo, Coordinator ISI Presession: jane.niemitalo@gmail.com
Lynette Parkhurst, Coordinator Continuity: lynette.parkhurst@gmail.com

Tim Blum, Facilitator Teacher as Writer/Researcher: tblum@acsd1.org
Susan Pannell, Facilitator Teacher as Writer: slorenz.panell@gamil.com
Tiffany Rehbein, Facilitator Teacher as Researcher: rehbent@laramie1.k12.wy.us

Mick Wiest, Scribe: mwiest@ccsd1.k12.wy.us


Staff & Support

University of Wyoming English Department: englishdept@uwyo.edu


Advisory Board

April Heaney: aprilh@uwyo.edu
Leslie Rush: lrush@uwyo.edu

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us