Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

WyCEHG|Wyoming Center for Environmental Hydrology and Geophysics

People

Leadership

Co-Directors

Dr. Steven Holbrook
Department of Geology & Geophysics
Facility for Imaging the Near- and Sub-surface Environment (FINSE), Director
Earth Sciences Bldg 3016 | (307) 766-2427 | steveh@uwyo.edu

Dr. Scott Miller
Department of Ecosystem Science and Management
Surface and Subsurface Hydrology Lab (SSHL), Director
Agriculture C 314 | (307) 766-4274 | snmiller@uwyo.edu

Executive Committee

Dr. Bryan Shuman
Department of Geology & Geophysics
Earth Sciences Bldg 2014 | (307) 766-6442 | bshuman@uwyo.edu

Dr. Dave Williams
Department of Botany
Aven Nelson Bldg 174 | (307) 766-4387 | dgw@uwyo.edu

Dr. Ye Zhang
Department of Geology & Geophysics
S H Knight Bldg 220 | (307) 766-2981 | yzhang@uwyo.edu

Team Leaders

Dr. Po Chen - Geophysical Modeling
Department of Geology & Geophysics
Earth Sciences Bldg 2036 | (307) 766-3086 | pchen@uwyo.edu

Dr. Brent Ewers - Bark Beetle Impacts
Department of Botany
Aven Nelson Bldg 120 | (307) 766-2625 | beewers@uwyo.edu

Dr. Bob Hall - Geochemical Tracers
Department of Zoology & Physiology
Biological Sciences Bldg 408 | (307) 766-2877 | bhall@uwyo.edu

Dr. Steven Holbrook  - Hydrogeophysics
Department of Geology & Geophysics
Earth Sciences Bldg 3016 | (307) 766-2427 | steveh@uwyo.edu

Dr. Thijs Kelleners - Component Modeling
Department of Ecosystem Science and Management
Agriculture C 1015 | (307) 766-4279 | tkellene@uwyo.edu

Dr. Scott Miller - Disturbances and Fluxes
Department of Ecosystem Science and Management
Agriculture C 314 | (307) 766-4274 | snmiller@uwyo.edu

Dr. Noriaka Ohara - Snowmelt Partitioning
Civil and Architectural Engineering
Engineering Blg 3049 | (307) 766-4366 | nohara1@uwyo.edu

Dr. Ginger Paige - Disturbances and Fluxes
Department of Ecosystem Science and Management
Agriculture C 2019 | (307) 766-2200 | gpaige@uwyo.edu

Dr. Cliff Riebe - Critical Zone Processes
Department of Geology & Geophysics
Earth Sciences Bldg 2008 | (307) 766-3965 | criebe@uwyo.edu

Dr. Bryan Shuman - Mountain Lakes and Climate
Department of Geology & Geophysics
Earth Sciences Bldg 2014 | (307) 766-6442 | bshuman@uwyo.edu

Dr. Dave Williams - Geochemical Tracers
Department of Botany
Aven Nelson Bldg 174 | (307) 766-4387 | dgw@uwyo.edu

Dr. Ye Zhang -  Integrated Modeling
Department of Geology & Geophysics
S H Knight Bldg 220 | (307) 766-2981 | yzhang@uwyo.edu

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming Medallion
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us // Download Adobe Reader