Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming apply now

Global Resource Navigation

Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW

WyCEHG | Faculty

Faculty

Co-Directors

Dr. Steven Holbrook
Geology & Geophysics
Facility for Imaging the Near- and Sub-surface Environment (FINSE), Director
Earth Sciences Bldg 3016 | (307) 766-2427 | steveh@uwyo.edu

Dr. Scott Miller
Ecosystem Science and Management
Surface and Subsurface Hydrology Lab (SSHL), Director
Agriculture C 314 | (307) 766-4274 | snmiller@uwyo.edu


Associated Faculty

Dr. Shannon Albeke
Wyoming Geographic Information Science Center
Agriculture C 329 | (307) 766-6207 | salbeke@uwyo.edu

Dr. Kevin Befus
Civil and Architectural Engineering
Engineering Bldg 3098 | kbefus@uwyo.edu

Dr. Po Chen
Geology & Geophysics
Earth Sciences Bldg 2036 | (307) 766-3086 | pchen@uwyo.edu

Dr. Ken Dueker
Geology & Geophysics
Earth Sciences Bldg 2036 | (307) 742-1765 | dueker@uwyo.edu

Dr. Robert Ettema
Civil and Architectural Engineering
Engineering Bldg 2085 | (307) 766-4395 | rettema@uwyo.edu

Dr. Brent Ewers
Department of Botany
Aven Nelson Bldg 120 | (307) 766-2625 | beewers@uwyo.edu

Dr. Bob Hall
Zoology & Physiology
Biological Sciences Bldg 408 | (307) 766-2877 | bhall@uwyo.edu

Dr. Thijs Kelleners
Ecosystem Science and Management
Agriculture C 1015 | (307) 766-4279 | tkellene@uwyo.edu

Dr. Carl Legleiter
Department of Geography
Arts & Sciences Bldg 332 | (307) 766-2706 | cleglei1@uwyo.edu

Dr. Brandon McElroy
Geology & Geophysics
S H Knight Bldg 309 | (307) 766-3601 | bmcelroy@uwyo.edu

Dr. Fred Ogden
Civil and Architectural Engineering
Engineering Bldg 3029 | (307) 766-6171 | fogden@uwyo.edu

Dr. Noriaka Ohara
Civil and Architectural Engineering
Engineering Bldg 3049 | (307) 766-4366 | nohara1@uwyo.edu

Dr. Ginger Paige
Ecosystem Science and Management
Agriculture C 2019 | (307) 766-2200 | gpaige@uwyo.edu

Dr. Andrew Parsekian
Geology and Geophysics
S H Knight Bldg 133 B | (307) 766-3603 | aparseki@uwyo.edu

Dr. Elise Pendall
Hawkesbury Institute for the Environment, University of Western Sydney
e.pendall@uws.edu.au  or  pendall@uwyo.edu

Dr. Frank Rahel
Zoology & Physiology
Biological Sciences Bldg 407 | (307) 766-4207 | frahel@uwyo.edu

Dr. Cliff Riebe
Geology & Geophysics
Earth Sciences Bldg 2008 | (307) 766-3965 | criebe@uwyo.edu

Dr. Bryan Shuman
Geology & Geophysics
Earth Sciences Bldg 2014 | (307) 766-6442 | bshuman@uwyo.edu

Dr. Ramesh Sivanpillai
Wyoming Geographic Information Science Center
Agriculture Bldg 331 | (307) 766-2721 | sivan@uwyo.edu

Dr. Jefferson Snider
Atmospheric Science
Engineering Bldg 6019 | (307) 766-2637 | jsnider@uwyo.edu

Dr. Dave Williams
Department of Botany
Aven Nelson Bldg 174 | (307) 766-4387 | dgw@uwyo.edu

Dr. Ye Zhang
Geology & Geophysics
S H Knight Bldg 220 | (307) 766-2981 | yzhang@uwyo.edu

Dr. Jianting "Julian" Zhu
Civil and Architectural Engineering
Engineering Bldg 3089 | (307) 766-4375 | jzhu5@uwyo.edu


Share This Page:

Contact Us

Email: wycehg@uwyo.edu

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Accessibility information icon