Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming apply now

Global Resource Navigation

Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW

Daniels Fund Ethics Initiative Faculty Fellows

College of Business

Kent Noble

Bill Daniels Chair of Business Ethics
BU 329
307 766-3124 | knoble@uwyo.edu

Penne Ainsworth

Professor of Accounting
BU 247 East
(307) 766-3167 | penne@uwyo.edu

photo of Klint Alexander

Klint Alexander

Dean of College of Law
Law Bldg 102
klint.alexander@uwyo.edu
Website

photo of Barry Brewer

Associate Professor of Decision Science
BU 343
(307) 766-4244 | bbrewer4@uwyo.edu

photo of Josh Dorrell

Josh Dorrell

Assistant Lecturer in Professional Selling and Sales Management

joshdorrell@gmail.com

photo of Rob Godby

Associate Professor, Director for Energy Economics & Public Policies Center
BU 227
(307) 766-3843 | rgodby@uwyo.edu

photo of Pawan Jain

Assistant Professor of Finance
BU 243
(307) 766-2548 | pjain@uwyo.edu

photo of Sam Kalen

Sam Kalen

Associate Dean, Centennial Distinguished Professor, UW College of Law
Law Bldg 202
(307) 766-6706 | skalen@uwyo.edu
Website

photo of Dick McGinity

UW President Emeritus / Professor of Management
BU 380
mcginity@uwyo.edu

Elizabeth Minton

Associate Professor of Marketing
BU 345
(307) 766-3616 | eminton@uwyo.edu

Mark Peterson

Professor of Marketing
BU 280
(307) 766-2054 | markpete@uwyo.edu

Chase Thiel

Assistant Professor of Management
BU 355
(307) 766-3124 | cthiel1@uwyo.edu


Share This Page:

Contact Us

Management & Marketing

1000 E University Avenue

Dept 3275

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: (307) 760-7860

Email: knoble@uwyo.edu

Management & Marketing

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon