Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming

Global Resource Navigation

Give to UW
Download UW Viewbook
Visit Campus
Home Page

Contact Us

Facilities Architecture Office

1000 E. University Ave., Dept 3413

Merica Hall 211

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: 307-766-2250

Fax: 307-766-2255

Email: Facilitiesplan@uwyo.edu

Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window)

Facilities Architecture Office

Division of Administration

OUR STAFF MEMBERS

Laurence Blake
Deputy Director/University Architect
Merica Hall 210 | 307-766-9028
lblake3@uwyo.edu

Matthew Newman
Associate University Architect
Merica Hall 213 | 307-766-2407
mnewman6@uwyo.edu

Robert Holzwarth
Associate University Architect
Merica Hall 214 | 307-766-2039
robert.holzwarth@uwyo.edu

Michael Ziemann
LEED Engineer
Merica Hall 314 | 307-766-2226
ziemann@uwyo.edu

Christina Maki
Space Manager
Merica Hall 208 | 307-766-2648
cmaki1@uwyo.edu

Zoe Curtright
Office Associate
Merica Hall 211 | 307-766-2250
zoec@uwyo.edu

Nateal Hemingway
Facilities Architecture/Office Aide
Merica Hall 206 | 307-766-3032

Sabrene Rahiman
Facilities Architecture Technician
Merica Hall 206 | 766-2264

Amy Crank
Facilities Architecture Technician
Merica Hall 206 | 766-2264

Jacob Greenwald
Facilities Architecture Technician
Merica Hall 206 | 766-2264

 


Share This Page:

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Vimeo Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainfull Employment | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Accessibility information icon