Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Facilities Planning|Division of Administration

Contact Us

Facilities Planning Office
1000 E. University Ave., Dept 3413
Merica Hall 211
Laramie, WY 82071
Phone: 307-766-2250
Fax: 307-766-2255
Email: Facilitiesplan@uwyo.edu
Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window)

OUR STAFF MEMBERS

Laurence Blake
Director/University Architect
Merica Hall 210 | 307-766-9028
lblake3@uwyo.edu

Matthew Newman
Architect/Associate Director
Merica Hall 213 | 307-766-9093
mnewman6@uwyo.edu

K. Merl Haworth
Architect/Associate Director
Merica Hall 216 | 307-766-9093
khaworth@uwyo.edu

Robert Holzwarth
Architect/Associate Director
Merica Hall 214 | 307-766-2039
robert.holzwarth@uwyo.edu

Rock Morgan
Manager, Capital Projects
Merica Hall 202 | 307-766-4165
rmorgan@uwyo.edu

Kenneth W. Jones
Manager, Capital Projects
Merica Hall 207 | 307-766-2547
kjones55@uwyo.edu

Michael Ziemann
LEED Engineer
Merica Hall 314 | 307-766-2226
ziemann@uwyo.edu

Holly Barker
Executive Business Manager
Merica Hall 201 | 307-766-3032
holly.barker@uwyo.edu

Christina Maki
Space Manager
Merica Hall 2o8 | 307-766-2648
cmaki1@uwyo.edu

Zoe Curtright
Office Associate
Merica Hall 211 | 307-766-2250
zoec@uwyo.edu

Brendon Kozman
Facilities Planning Technician
Merica Hall 206 | 307-766-2264

Kyle Cox
Facilities Planning Technician

Merica Hall 206 | 307-766-2264

Daniel Blaney
Facilities Planning Technician
Merica Hall 206 | 766-2264

Kyle Headrick
Facilities Planning Technician
Merica Hall 206 | 766-2264

Sabrene Rahiman
Facilities Planning Technician
Merica Hall 206 | 766-2264

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming Medallion
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us // Download Adobe Reader