Faculty Dispute Resolution Panel (as of December 19, 2023)

Per UW Regulation 2-2, the Faculty Dispute Resolution Panel shall consist of eighteen (18) members elected for three-year staggered terms by ballot of the Faculty, from nominations made by the Faculty Senate. Faculty Dispute Resolution Panel eligibility shall be limited to tenured faculty and academic personnel on a fixed or extended term who hold no administrative assignment, with no more than six (6) members to be elected from the same college of the University. A pool of alternates for the Faculty Dispute Resolution Panel shall be established, comprised of nominees who are not elected; if a member of the Faculty Dispute Resolution Panel is removed or leaves the Panel, the alternate with the greatest number of votes will automatically fill the term of the departing member.

College	Department	Name	Term Expires Spring
CALSNR	UW Extension Field Operations	Julie Daniels	2025/1
CALSNR	Veterinary Sciences	Jonathan Fox	2024/3
CAS	Communication & Journalism	Sandy Hsu	2024/3
CAS	English	Caroline McCracken-Flesher	2026/4
CAS	Modern & Classical Languages	Irene Checa-Garcia	2024/1
CAS	Politics, Public Affairs, and International Stu	udies Gregg Cawley	2026/1
CAS	History	Alexandra Kelly	2026/1
CAS	Music	Crystal Sieger	2026/1
COB	Management and Marketing	Elizabeth Minton	2026/1
COED	Teacher Education	Amy Roberts	2025/3
COED	Teacher Education	Tim Slater	2024/1
CEPS	Mathematics & Statistics	Eric Moorhouse	2026/4
CEPS	Energy & Petroleum Engineering	Reza Taheri	2026/1
CHS	Pharmacy	Becky Linn	2025/1
CHS	Pharmacy	Jared Bushman	2024/1
CHS	Social Work	Diane Kempson	2024/1
CHS	Nursing	Candace Stidolph	2026/1
COLAW	Law	Dona Playton	2025/1
Alternates			

Alternates