HomeAbout UsObjectivesMembersGalleryUseful LinksFAQsContact Us

Contact Us

Roshan Bogati
President
rbogati@uwyo.edu

Niru Pokharel
Vice - President
npokhare@uwyo.edu

Sujan Dhakal
Secretary
sdhakal@uwyo.edu

Rachana Giri
Treasurer
rgiripau@uwyo.edu

Dhurba Dhakal
RSO Represenetative
ddhakal@uwyo.edu

Susma Giri
Event Co-ordinator
sgiri@uwyo.edu
Ajit Pariyar
Committee Member
apariyar@uwyo.edu
Urmila Agrawal
Committee Member
uagrawal@uwyo.edu

Website Designed by Ashish Dhital