HomeAbout UsObjectivesMembersGalleryUseful LinksFAQsContact Us

Contact Us

Sujan Dhakal
President
sdhakal@uwyo.edu

Susma Giri
Vice - President
sgiri@uwyo.edu

Manish Dhakal
Secretary
mdhakal@uwyo.edu

Yog Aryal
Treasurer
yaryal@uwyo.edu

Subash Kattel
RSO Represenetative
skattel@uwyo.edu

Sumi Pyakurel
Event Co-ordinator
pyakure@uwyo.edu
Shital Poudyal
Committee Member
spoudyal@uwyo.edu
 

Website Designed by Ashish Dhital