Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Content

University of Wyoming Foundation

Board Committees

President/CEO and Chairman of the Board are assigned to all committees.

Officers of the Board
Chair:  Clayton Hartman
Vice Chair:  Scott Neu
Secretary:  April Brimmer Kunz
President/CEO:  Ben Blalock
Treasurer:  Mary Ann Garman
Assoc. Secretary:  Mary Ivanoff

Chairs/Vice Chairs of Committees
Budget/Audit: Fuller/Agee 
Development (Co-Chairs): Johnson/Blalock
Executive: Hartman/Neu
Legal and Gov't:  Wolfe/Woodward
Investment:  Taggart/Vacant
Nominating:  Meyer/Pamerleau
Strategic Planning:  Dyekman

Executive Committee
Chair:  Clayton Hartman
Vice Chair: Scott Neu
Secretary:  April Brimmer Kunz
Immediate Past Chair:  Greg Dyekman
All Standing Comm. Chairs (not Vice Chairs)
Foundation President: Ben Blalock
UW President:  Dick McGinity

Budget/Audit Committee
Staff:  Mary Ann Garman
Chair:  Tom Fuller
Vice Chair:  Dick Agee
Members:  Cline, Johnson, Neu, Tripp, Wiens

Development Committee
Staff:  John Stark
Co-Chairs:  Paula Green Johnson and Ben Blalock
Members:  The Full Board

Investment Committee
Staff:  Mary Ann Garman
Chair:  Dick Taggart
Vice Chair: Vacant
Members:  Bluher, Cline, Jeff Marsh (Trustee Representative), Mendicino, Neu, Rile, Whitney, UW VP for Administration (currently vacant)  

Nominating Committee
Staff:  Mary Ivanoff
Chair:  Rita Meyer
Vice Chair:  Susan Pamerleau
Members:  Johnson, Kepler, Rile, Woodard 

Legal and Gov't Relations Committee
Staff:  Mary Ivanoff
Chair:  Larry Wolfe
Vice Chair: Duane Woodward
Members: Bluher, Dyekman, Lauer, Kunz, Mendicino, Woodard 

Strategic Planning Committee
Staff:  Ben Blalock and Toby Marlatt
Chair:  Greg Dyekman
Members:  The Full Board
Strategic Planning Sub-Committee
Members:  Emeritus Members of the Board and Executive Committee

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us