Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Content

University of Wyoming Foundation

Development Staff

Major Gift Officer

Brett Befus

Major Gift Officer
Foundation
307-766-1802 | bbefus@uwyo.edu
Principal Gift Officer

Amanda Brodie

Principal Gift Officer
Foundation
307-766-4258 | anbrodie@uwyo.edu
Director of Foundation Development

Katrina McGee

Director of Foundation Development
Foundation
307-766-4266 | kmcgee1@uwyo.edu
Director of Prospect Management

Abigail Palsic

Director of Prospect Management
Foundation
307-766-4259 | apalsic@uwyo.edu
Director of Annual Giving

Candace Paradis

Director of Annual Giving
Foundation
307-766-3933 | candace@uwyo.edu
Major Gift Officer

Craig Russow

Major Gift Officer
Foundation
307-766-1803 | crussow@uwyo.edu
Major Gift Officer

Tyler Spear

Major Gift Officer
Foundation
307-766-3901 | speart@uwyo.edu
Major Gift Officer

Jack Tennant

Major Gift Officer
Foundation
307-766-3904 | jtennant@uwyo.edu
Major Gift Officer

David Ungerman

Major Gift Officer
Foundation
307-766-4364 | dungerma@uwyo.edu
Major Gift Officer

Angela Ver Ploeg

Major Gift Officer
Foundation
307-766-1939 | angela.verploeg@uwyo.edu

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us