Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming apply now

Global Resource Navigation

Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW

UW Foundation

Management Team


  

Ben Blalock

Ben Blalock

President/CEO
Foundation
307-766-3948 | bblalock@uwyo.edu

John Stark

John Stark

Senior Vice President for Development
Foundation
307-766-3930 | jdstark@uwyo.edu

Mary Ann Garman

Mary Ann Garman, CPA

Vice President for Financial Services
Foundation
307-766-3939 | mag@uwyo.edu

Mary Ivanoff

Mary Ivanoff

Vice President for Administration and Donor Relations
Foundation
307-766-3937 | mivanoff@uwyo.edu

Toby Marlatt

Toby F. Marlatt

Vice President for Marketing and Communications
Foundation
307-766-5085 | tmarlatt@uwyo.edu

John Small

John Small

Senior Associate Vice President for Development
Foundation
307-766-3934 | john.small@uwyo.edu


Share This Page:

Contact Us

University of Wyoming Foundation

222 S 22nd Street

Laramie, WY 82070

Phone: 307-766-6300

Toll Free: 1-888-831-7795

Fax: 307-766-3936

Email: foundation@uwyo.edu

Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window) Find us on Twitter (Link opens a new window) Find us on Instagram (Link opens a new window) Find us on YouTube (Link opens a new window) Find us on LinkedIn (Link opens a new window) Find us on Pinterest (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Accessibility information icon