Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

University of Wyoming Foundation

Staff

Jennifer Adu

Prospect Research Associate
Prospect Research
307-766-4263 | jhardy@uwyo.edu

Cheryl Baker

Information Specialist
Information Services
307-766-3971 | cbaker8@uwyo.edu

Anna Billings

Staff Assistant
Financial Services
307-766-4845 | abillin1@uwyo.edu

Sarah Byrnes

Office Assistant, Senior
Development
307-766-0303 | sbyrnes@uwyo.edu

Joshua L. Carroll

Facility Manager, Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
Administration and Donor Relations
307-766-4556 | carrollj@uwyo.edu

Gina Casper

Corporate Foundation Relations Specialist
Corporate and Foundation Development
307-766-3964 | gcasper@uwyo.edu

Raul Chavez

Office Associate
Planned Giving
307-766-3947 | rchavez2@uwyo.edu

Michael Dunn

Information Specialist
Information Services
307-766-3723 | mdunn13@uwyo.edu

Jeff Fife

Computer Support Specialist, Senior
Information Services
307-766-3942 | jfife1@uwyo.edu

Karina Garcia

Prospect Research Associate
Prospect Research
307-766-3614 | karinag@uwyo.edu

Abi Gerhard

Coordinator, Area Public Relations
Marketing and Communications
307-766-3902 | abi@uwyo.edu

Brittany Grant

Office Assistant, Senior
Development
307-766-1801 | bgrant6@uwyo.edu

Robin Guffey

Accounting Associate
Gift Processing
307-766-3003 | rguffey1@uwyo.edu

Douglas Hammond

Office Associate
Annual Giving
307-766-3979 | dhammon3@uwyo.edu

Adam Herrera

Editor
Marketing and Communications
307-766-1996 | aherre11@uwyo.edu

Debra Hixenbaugh

Office Assistant, Senior
Gift Processing
307-766-3615 | dhixenb2@uwyo.edu

Shirley Kanaly

Supervisor, Gift Processing
Gift Processing
307-766-3953 | skanaly@uwyo.edu

Jesse Kremer

Manager, Call Center Operations
Annual Giving
307-766-4029 | jkremer@uwyo.edu

Tamara Linse

Editor
Marketing and Communications
307-766-3915 | tlinse@uwyo.edu

Denise Marquiss

Special Events Coordinator
Administration and Donor Relations
307-766-2477 | marquiss@uwyo.edu

Katrina Merback

Accounting Associate
Financial Services
307-766-1997 | kmerback@uwyo.edu

Jennifer Mitchell

Office Associate
Administration and Donor Relations
307-766-6300 | jkim11@uwyo.edu

Jesica Mora

Coordinator, Foundation Affairs
Administration and Donor Relations
307-766-3569 | jmora@uwyo.edu

Kristin Morrison

Staff Assistant
Administration and Donor Relations
307-766-3911 | jer2911@uwyo.edu

Jeremy Page

Business Manager, Executive
Financial Services
307-766-3938 | jpage@uwyo.edu

Colleen Reese

Coordinator
Prospect Research
307-766-3921 | creese11@uwyo.edu

Jessica Robinson

Editor
Marketing and Communications
307-766-0975 | jrobin22@uwyo.edu

Erica Roybal

Accounting Associate
Gift Processing
307-766-3946 | eroybal@uwyo.edu

Cyndi St. Clair

Administrative Associate
Development
307-766-1801 | cstclai6@uwyo.edu

Maggie Scott

Information Specialist
Information Services
307-766-5079 | mags@uwyo.edu

Alicia Smith

Tree & Bench, Donor Recognition
Administration and Donor Relations
307-766-6300 | asmith1@uwyo.edu

Kaylyn Willis

Accountant
Financial Services
307-766-3840 | kwillis5@uwyo.edu

Jay Wuensch

Computer Support Specialist, Senior
Information Services
307-766-3931 | jwuensch@uwyo.edu

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming Medallion
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us // Download Adobe Reader