Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

University of Wyoming Foundation

Staff

Prospect Research Associate

Jennifer Adu

Prospect Research Associate
Prospect Research
307-766-4263 | jhardy@uwyo.edu
Information Specialist

Cheryl Baker

Information Specialist
Information Services
307-766-3971 | cbaker8@uwyo.edu
Staff Assistant

Anna Billings

Staff Assistant
Financial Services
307-766-4845 | abillin1@uwyo.edu
Accountant, Senior

Amber Blough

Accountant, Senior
Financial Services
307-766-3932 | ablough@uwyo.edu
Office Assistant, Senior

Sarah Byrnes

Office Assistant, Senior
Development
307-766-0303 | sbyrnes@uwyo.edu
Facility Manager, Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center

Joshua L. Carroll

Facility Manager, Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
Administration and Donor Relations
307-766-4556 | carrollj@uwyo.edu
Corporate Foundation Relations Specialist

Gina Casper

Corporate Foundation Relations Specialist
Corporate and Foundation Development
307-766-3964 | gcasper@uwyo.edu
Office Associate

Raul Chavez

Office Associate
Planned Giving
307-766-3947 | rchavez2@uwyo.edu
Information Specialist

Michael Dunn

Information Specialist
Information Services
307-766-3723 | mdunn13@uwyo.edu
Computer Support Specialist, Senior

Jeff Fife

Computer Support Specialist, Senior
Information Services
307-766-3942 | jfife1@uwyo.edu
Prospect Research Associate

Karina Garcia

Prospect Research Associate
Prospect Research
307-766-3614 | karinag@uwyo.edu
Coordinator, Area Public Relations

Abi Gerhard

Coordinator, Area Public Relations
Marketing and Communications
307-766-3902 | abi@uwyo.edu
Office Assistant, Senior

Brittany Grant

Office Assistant, Senior
Development
307-766-1801 | bgrant6@uwyo.edu
Accounting Associate

Robin Guffey

Accounting Associate
Gift Processing
307-766-3003 | rguffey1@uwyo.edu
Office Associate

Douglas Hammond

Office Associate
Annual Giving
307-766-3979 | dhammon3@uwyo.edu
Editor

Adam Herrera

Editor
Marketing and Communications
307-766-1996 | aherre11@uwyo.edu
Office Assistant, Senior

Debra Hixenbaugh

Office Assistant, Senior
Gift Processing
307-766-3615 | dhixenb2@uwyo.edu
Office Associate

Shirley Kanaly

Office Associate
Gift Processing
307-766-3953 | skanaly@uwyo.edu
Manager, Call Center Operations

Jesse Kremer

Manager, Call Center Operations
Annual Giving
307-766-4029 | jkremer@uwyo.edu
Editor

Tamara Linse

Editor
Marketing and Communications
307-766-3915 | tlinse@uwyo.edu
Accounting Associate

Katrina Merback

Accounting Associate
Financial Services
307-766-1997 | kmerback@uwyo.edu
Office Associate

Jennifer Mitchell

Office Associate
Administration and Donor Relations
307-766-6300 | jkim11@uwyo.edu
Coordinator, Foundation Affairs

Jesica Mora

Coordinator, Foundation Affairs
Administration and Donor Relations
307-766-3569 | jmora@uwyo.edu
Staff Assistant

Kristin Morrison

Staff Assistant
Administration and Donor Relations
307-766-3911 | jer2911@uwyo.edu
Business Manager, Executive

Jeremy Page

Business Manager, Executive
Financial Services
307-766-3938 | jpage@uwyo.edu
Coordinator

Colleen Reese

Coordinator
Prospect Research
307-766-3921 | creese11@uwyo.edu
Editor

Jessica Robinson

Editor
Marketing and Communications
307-766-0975 | jrobin22@uwyo.edu
Accounting Associate

Erica Roybal

Accounting Associate
Gift Processing
307-766-3946 | eroybal@uwyo.edu
Administrative Associate

Cyndi St. Clair

Administrative Associate
Development
307-766-1801 | cstclai6@uwyo.edu
Information Specialist

Maggie Scott

Information Specialist
Information Services
307-766-5079 | mags@uwyo.edu
Accountant

Theresa Simpson

Accountant
Financial Services
307-766-3840 | theresa.simpson@uwyo.edu
Tree & Bench, Donor Recognition

Alicia Smith

Tree & Bench, Donor Recognition
Administration and Donor Relations
307-766-6300 | asmith1@uwyo.edu
Accountant

Kaylyn Willis

Accountant
Financial Services
307-766-3840 | kwillis5@uwyo.edu
Computer Support Specialist, Senior

Jay Wuensch

Computer Support Specialist, Senior
Information Services
307-766-3931 | jwuensch@uwyo.edu

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming Medallion
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us // Download Adobe Reader