Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

University of Wyoming Foundation

Staff

Cheryl Baker

Cheryl Baker

Information Specialist
Information Services
307-766-3971 | cbaker8@uwyo.edu

Katrina Betz

Katrina Betz

Office Associate
Development
307-766-3947 | kbetz3@uwyo.edu

Paige Bodily

Paige Bodily

Accounting Associate
Gift Processing
307-766-3003 | pgilber3@uwyo.edu

Shelby Bull

Shelby Bull

Office Associate
Development
307-766-0303 | sbull@uwyo.edu

Josh Carroll

Joshua L. Carroll

Facility Manager, Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
Administration and Donor Relations
307-766-4556 | carrollj@uwyo.edu

Raul Chavez

Raul Chavez

Administrative Associate
Development
307-766-4555 | rchavez2@uwyo.edu

Kevin Crank

Kevin Crank

Office Associate
Development
307-766-3946 | kcrank@uwyo.edu

Michael Dunn

Michael Dunn

Information Specialist
Information Services
307-766-3723 | mdunn13@uwyo.edu
Jeff Fife

Jeff Fife

Computer Support Specialist, Executive
Information Services
307-766-3942 | jfife1@uwyo.edu
Karina Garcia

Karina Garcia

Manager, Prospect Research & Analytics
Prospect Research
307-766-3614 | karinag@uwyo.edu
Gary Gaulke

Gary Gaulke

Facilities/Ground Attendant
Administration and Donor Relations
ggaulke1@uwyo.edu

Abi Gerhard

Abi Gerhard

Manager, Foundation Marketing
Marketing and Communications
307-766-3902 | abi@uwyo.edu

Kaylyn Greenawalt

Kaylyn Greenawalt

Accountant
Financial Services
307-766-3840 | kgreenaw@uwyo.edu

Kendall Gonzales

Kendall Gonzales

Associate Controller
Financial Services
307-766-3945 | knickles@uwyo.edu
Doug Hammond

Douglas Hammond

Assistant Facilities Manager
Administration and Donor Relations
307-766-3981 | dhammon3@uwyo.edu

Matt Hatton

Matt Hatton

Computer Support Specialist
Information Services
307-766-3062 | mhatton@uwyo.edu

Adam Herrera

Adam Herrera

Digital Media Editor
Marketing and Communications
307-766-1996 | aherre11@uwyo.edu

Deb Hixenbaugh

Debra Hixenbaugh

Accounting Associate
Gift Processing
307-766-3615 | dhixenb2@uwyo.edu

Shirley Kannaly

Shirley Kanaly

Supervisor, Gift Processing
Gift Processing
307-766-3953 | skanaly@uwyo.edu

Jesse Kremer

Jesse Kremer

Manager, Call Center Operations
Annual Giving
307-766-4029 | jkremer@uwyo.edu

Tamara Linse

Tamara Linse

Editor
Marketing and Communications
307-766-3915 | tlinse@uwyo.edu

Blossom Ko Lumley

Blossom Ko Lumley

Staff Assistant
Financial Services
307-766-3718 | blumley@uwyo.edu

Tyffanne Mobley

Tyffanne Mobley

Accountant
Financial Services
307-766-3943 | tmobley2@uwyo.edu

Jesica Mora

Jesica Mora

Coordinator, Foundation Affairs
Administration and Donor Relations
307-766-3569 | jmora@uwyo.edu

Kristin Morrison

Kristin Morrison

Coordinator, Foundation Affairs
Administration and Donor Relations
307-766-3911 | jer2911@uwyo.edu

Lisa Owen

Lisa Owen

Computer Support Specialist, Sr.
Information Services
307-766-5079 | lowen@uwyo.edu

Alison Renton

Allison Renton

Prospect Research Associate
Prospect Research
307-766-4263 | arenton@uwyo.edu
Jessica Robinson

Jessica Robinson

Editor
Marketing and Communications
307-766-0975 | jrobin22@uwyo.edu

Erica Roybal

Erica Roybal

Office Associate
Annual Giving
307-766-3979 | eroybal@uwyo.edu

Alicia Smith

Alicia Smith

Tree & Bench, Donor Recognition
Administration and Donor Relations
307-766-6300 | asmith1@uwyo.edu

Nikki Stratton

Nikki Stratton

Web Site Coordinator
Marketing and Communications
307-766-3809 | nstratt1@uwyo.edu

Dwain Streeter

Dwain Streeter

Accounting Associate
Financial Services
307-766-4149 | dstreet3@uwyo.edu

Robby Tabuchi

Robby Tabuchi

Prospect Research Associate
Prospect Research
307-766-3928 | rtabuchi@uwyo.edu

Koni Taufa

Koni Taufa

Facilities/Ground Attendant
Administration and Donor Relations
307-766-6300 | ltaufa@uwyo.edu

Anna Terfehr

Anna Terfehr

Coordinator, Sr.
Financial Services
307-766-4845 | aterfehr@uwyo.edu

Brenda Vanderpool

Brenda Vanderpool

Office Associate
Simpson Welcome Center Desk
307-766-1734 | bvanderp@uwyo.edu

Lisa Wiswell

Lisa Wiswell

Accounting Associate
Financial Services
307-766-1997 | lwiswell@uwyo.edu

Jay Wuensch

Jay Wuensch

Computer Support Specialist, Senior
Information Services
307-766-3931 | jwuensch@uwyo.edu

Judy Zhu

Judy Zhu

Accounting Associate
Gift Processing
307-766-3946 | hzhu1@uwyo.edu

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming Medallion
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us // Download Adobe Reader // Accessibility Accessibility information icon