Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Content

Department of Geography|College of Arts & Sciences
Professor and Chair

Gerald R. Webster

Professor and Chair
207 Arts and Sciences Building
307-766-2836 | gwebste1@uwyo.edu
Assistant Academic Professional Research Scientist

Shannon E. Albeke

Assistant Academic Professional Research Scientist
329 AG Building C
307-766-6207 | salbeke@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor

William Gribb

Associate Professor
402 Arts and Sciences Building
307-766-6253 | planning@uwyo.edu
Research Scientist

Jeffrey D. Hamerlinck

Research Scientist
335 AG Building C
307-766-2736 | jeff.hamerlinck@uwyo.edu
Assistant Academic Professional Lecturer

John Patrick Harty

Assistant Academic Professional Lecturer
312 Arts and Sciences Building
307-766-2142 | jharty@uwyo.edu
Assistant Professor

Carl Legleiter

Assistant Professor
332 Arts and Sciences Building
307-766-2706 | cleglei1@uwyo.edu
Assistant Professor

Thomas Minckley

Assistant Professor
308 Arts and Sciences Building
307-766-2925 | minckley@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor

Steven D. Prager

Associate Professor
309 Arts and Sciences Building
307-766-5378 | sdprager@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor

Jacqueline "J.J." Shinker

Associate Professor
205 Arts and Sciences Building
307-766-3320 | jshinker@uwyo.edu
Assistant Lecturer

Roberta H. Webster

Assistant Lecturer
307 Arts and Sciences Building
307-766-5037 | rwebster@uwyo.edu
Assistant Professor, International Studies and Geography

Yi-Ling Chen

Assistant Professor, International Studies and Geography
236 Ross Hall
766-4173 | ychen8@uwyo.edu

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us