Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Department of Geology and Geophysics|People

Contact Us

Department of Geology and Geophysics
Dept. 3006
1000 E. University Ave.
Laramie, WY 82071-2000
Phone: (307)766-3386
Fax: (307)766-6679
Email: geol-geophys@uwyo.edu
Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window)Find us on Twitter (Link opens a new window)Find us on YouTube (Link opens a new window)

Graduate Students


Browse by Last Name: A | B | C | D | E | F | H | K |L | M | N | P | R | S | T | W | Z

Daniel Allen
PhD Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Bob Howell
Email: dallen7@uwyo.edu

Daniel Allen Jason Alexsander
PhD Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Brandon McElroy
Email: jalexa13@uwyo.edu
No Picture
Ryan Armstrong
MS Candidate
Advisors: Dr. W. Steven Holbrook,
Dr. Clifford S. Riebe
, Dr. Ken G. Dueker
Email: rarmstr1@uwyo.edu
Ryan Armstrong Karen Aydinian
PhD Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Eric Erslev
Email: kaydinia@uwyo.edu
Aydinian
Davin Bagdonas
MS Candidate
Advisors: Dr. Susan Swapp &
Dr. Carol Frost
Email: abags@uwyo.edu
Davin Bagdonas Tyler Brown
PhD Candidate
Advisors: Dr. Michael J. Cheadle &
Dr. Barbara E. John

Email: tbrown46@uwyo.edu
Brown
John Calder
PhD Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Bryan Shuman
Email: wcalder@uwyo.edu
Calder Morgan Churchill
PhD Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Mark T. Clementz
Email: mchurch3@uwyo.edu
Morgan Churchill
Bart Cubrich
MS Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Kevin Chamberlain
Email: bcubrich@uwyo.edu
Bart Cubrich Matthew Dunlop
PhD Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Michael J. Cheadle
Email: mdunlop@uwyo.edu
Matt Dunlop
Erik D. Everson
PhD Candidate
Advisor: Dr. W. Steven Holbrook
Email: eeverson@uwyo.edu
Everson Brady Flinchum
MS Candidate
Advisor: Dr. W. Steven Holbrook
Email: bflinch1@uwyo.edu
Brady Flinchum

Will F. Fortin
PhD Candidate
Seismology, physics of oceanwater mixing
Advisor: Dr. W. Steven Holbrook
Email: wfortin@uwyo.edu

Fortin Ellen Harrington
MS Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Carrick Eggleston
Email: eclemens@uwyo.edu
Ellen Harrington
Joel Harrington
MS Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Neil F. Humphrey
Email: jharrin9@uwyo.edu
Joel Harrington Ryan Haupt
PhD Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Mark T. Clementz
Email: rhaupt@uwyo.edu
Ryan Haupt
Ryan Herz-Thyhsen
MS Candidate
Advisor: Dr. John Kaszuba
Email: rherzthy@uwyo.edu
Ryan Herz-Thyhsen Jorden Hayes
PhD Candidate
Advisor: Dr. W. Steven Holbrook
Email: jhayes18@uwyo.edu
Hayes
Jonathan Hoffman
PhD Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Mark T. Clementz
Email: jhoffma9@uwyo.edu
Jonathan Hoffman Ian Keifer
MS Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Ken G. Dueker
Email: ikeifer@uwyo.edu
Ian Keifer
Tyler Kerr
MS Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Mark T. Clementz
Email: tkerr1@uwyo.edu
Tyler Kerr Justin LaForge
MS Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Barbara E. John
Email: jlaforge@uwyo.edu
Justin LaForge
Tao Li
PhD Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Subhashis Mallick
Email: tli2@uwyo.edu
Tao Li Ye Li
PhD Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Ye Zhang
Email: yli15@uwyo.edu
Li
Erik Lightner
MS Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Mark T. Clementz
Email: elightn1@uwyo.edu
Erik Lightner Caroline Lo Ré
PhD Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Kenneth W. W. Sims
Email: flore@uwyo.edu
LoRe
Claire E. Lukens
PhD Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Clifford S. Riebe
Email: clukens@uwyo.edu
Lukens Robert Mahon
PhD Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Brandon McElroy
Email: rmahon1@uwyo.edu
Robert Mahon
Nathan Maier
MS Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Neil F. Humphrey
Email: nmaier@uwyo.edu
Nathan Maier Max Mandl
MS Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Bryan Shuman
Email: mmandl@uwyo.edu
Max Mandl
Jeremiah Marsicek
PhD Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Bryan Shuman
Email: jmarsice@uwyo.edu
Marsicek Connor Marr
MS Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Barbara E. John
Email: cmarr1@uwyo.edu
Connor Marr
Jeff Martin
MS Candidate
Advisor: N/A
Email: jmart109@uwyo.edu
No Picture Mary Kate McCarney
MS Candidate
Advisor: Dr. John Kaszuba
Email: mmccarne@uwyo.edu
Mary Kate McCarney
Fred McLaughlin
PhD Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Carol Frost
Email: derf1@uwyo.edu
Fred McLaughlin Quin Miller
PhD Candidate
Advisor: Dr. John Kaszuba
Email: qmiller2@uwyo.edu
Quin Miller
Jennifer Morey
MS Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Carrick Eggleston
Email: jmorey2@uwyo.edu
Jennifer Morey Dawei Mu
PhD Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Po Chen
Email: dmu@uwyo.edu
Dawei
Charles Nye
MS Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Susan Swapp
Email: cnye3@uwyo.edu
Charles Nye Rose Pettiette
MS Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Barbara E. John
Email: rpettiet@uwyo.edu
Rose Pettiette
Deirdre Ratigan
MS Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Paul L. Heller
Email: dratigan@uwyo.edu
Deirdre Ratigan Rebekah Rhodes
MS Candidate
Advisors: Dr. Erin A. Campbell-Stone &
Dr. Brandon McElroy
Email: rrhodes2@uwyo.edu
Rebekah Rhodes
Abraham Role
PhD Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Kenneth W. W. Sims
Email: arole@uwyo.edu
Abraham Role Kristen Schlanser
MS Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Erin A. Campbell-Stone
Email: kschlans@uwyo.edu
Kristen Schlanser

Sean Scott
PhD Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Kenneth W. W. Sims
Email: sscott25@uwyo.edu

Sean Scott Alexa Socianu
MS Candidate
Advisor: Dr. John Kaszuba
Email: asocianu@uwyo.edu
Alexa Socianu
James St. Clair
PhD Candidate
Advisor: Dr. W. Steven Holbrook
Email: jstclai4@uwyo.edu
St. Clair Marc Serravezza
PhD Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Bryan Shuman
Email: mserrave@uwyo.edu
Serravezza
Josiane Pafeng Tchuindjang
PhD Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Subhashis Mallick
Email: jpafengt@uwyo.edu
Josiane Pafeng Tchuindjang Gavin Thomas
MS Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Ken G. Dueker
Email: gthomas8@uwyo.edu
Gavin Thomas
Dongdong Wang
MS Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Ye Zhang
Email: dwang12@uwyo.edu
DongDong Wang Erin Phillips Writer
PhD Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Kenneth W. W. Sims
Email: ephilli8@uwyo.edu
Erin Writer
Yifan Zhang
MS Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Ye Zhang
Email: yzhang14@uwyo.edu
Yifan Zhang    

Back to top

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming Medallion
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us // Download Adobe Reader