Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Department of Geology and Geophysics|People

Contact Us

Department of Geology and Geophysics
Dept. 3006
1000 E. University Ave.
Laramie, WY 82071-2000
Phone: (307)766-3386
Fax: (307)766-6679
Email: geol-geophys@uwyo.edu
G&G Department logo
Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window)Find us on Twitter (Link opens a new window)Find us on YouTube (Link opens a new window)

Graduate Students


Browse by Last Name: A | B | C | D | E | F | H | K |L | M | N | P | R | S | T | W | Z

Daniel Allen
PhD Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Bob Howell
Email: dallen7@uwyo.edu

Daniel Allen Jason Alexsander
PhD Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Brandon McElroy
Email: jalexa13@uwyo.edu
No Picture
Alimohammad Anbari
PhD Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Ye Zhang
Email: aanbari@uwyo.edu
Alimohammad Anbari Ryan Armstrong
MS Candidate
Advisors: Dr. W. Steven Holbrook,
Dr. Clifford S. Riebe
,
Dr. Ken G. Dueker
Email: rarmstr1@uwyo.edu
Ryan Armstrong
Thomas Ashley
MS Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Brandon McElroy
Email: tashley3@uwyo.edu
Thomas Ashley Karen Aydinian
PhD Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Eric Erslev
Email: kaydinia@uwyo.edu
Aydinian
Davin Bagdonas
MS Candidate
Advisors: Dr. Susan Swapp &
Dr. Carol Frost
Email: abags@uwyo.edu
Davin Bagdonas Jordan Bratcher
MS Candidate
Advisor: Dr. John Kaszuba
Email: jbratch@uwyo.edu
Jordan Bratcher
Tyler Brown
PhD Candidate
Advisors: Dr. Michael J. Cheadle &
Dr. Barbara E. John

Email: tbrown46@uwyo.edu
Brown John Calder
PhD Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Bryan Shuman
Email: wcalder@uwyo.edu
Calder
Morgan Churchill
PhD Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Mark T. Clementz
Email: mchurch3@uwyo.edu
Morgan Churchill Andrea Creighton
PhD Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Andrew Parsekian
Email: acreight@uwyo.edu
Andrea Creighton
Bart Cubrich
MS Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Kevin Chamberlain
Email: bcubrich@uwyo.edu
Bart Cubrich Matthew Dunlop
PhD Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Michael J. Cheadle
Email: mdunlop@uwyo.edu
Matt Dunlop
Erik D. Everson
PhD Candidate
Advisor: Dr. W. Steven Holbrook
Email: eeverson@uwyo.edu
Everson Nadia Fantello
MS Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Andrew Parsekian
Email: nfantell@uwyo.edu
Nadia Fantello
Brady Flinchum
MS Candidate
Advisor: Dr. W. Steven Holbrook
Email: bflinch1@uwyo.edu
Brandy Flinchum Will F. Fortin
PhD Candidate
Seismology, physics of oceanwater mixing
Advisor: Dr. W. Steven Holbrook
Email: wfortin@uwyo.edu
Fortin

Ellen Harrington
MS Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Carrick Eggleston
Email: eclemens@uwyo.edu

Ellen Harrington Joel Harrington
MS Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Neil F. Humphrey
Email: jharrin9@uwyo.edu
Joel Harrington
Ryan Haupt
PhD Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Mark T. Clementz
Email: rhaupt@uwyo.edu
Ryan Haupt Jorden Hayes
PhD Candidate
Advisor: Dr. W. Steven Holbrook
Email: jhayes18@uwyo.edu
Hayes
Ryan Herz-Thyhsen
MS Candidate
Advisor: Dr. John Kaszuba
Email: rherzthy@uwyo.edu
Ryan Herz-Thyhsen Jonathan Hoffman
PhD Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Mark T. Clementz
Email: jhoffma9@uwyo.edu
Jonathan Hoffman
Gretchen Hough
MS Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Carol Frost &
Dr. Susan Swapp
Email: ghough@uwyo.edu
Gretchen Hough Xiaoni Hu
PhD Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Paul L. Heller
Email: xhu3@uwyo.edu
Xiaoni Hu
Ian Keifer
MS Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Ken G. Dueker
Email: ikeifer@uwyo.edu
Ian Keifer Tyler Kerr
MS Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Mark T. Clementz
Email: tkerr1@uwyo.edu
Tyler Kerr
Justin LaForge
MS Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Barbara E. John
Email: jlaforge@uwyo.edu
Justin LaForge Xiazheng Lang
PhD Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Dario Grana
Email: xlang@uwyo.edu
Xiazheng Lang
Tao Li
PhD Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Subhashis Mallick
Email: tli2@uwyo.edu
Tao Li Claire E. Lukens
PhD Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Clifford S. Riebe
Email: clukens@uwyo.edu
Lukens
Robert Mahon
PhD Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Brandon McElroy
Email: rmahon1@uwyo.edu
Robert Mahon Nathan Maier
MS Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Neil F. Humphrey
Email: nmaier@uwyo.edu
Nathan Maier
Jeremiah Marsicek
PhD Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Bryan Shuman
Email: jmarsice@uwyo.edu
Marsicek Connor Marr
MS Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Barbara E. John
Email: cmarr1@uwyo.edu
Connor Marr
Mary Kate McCarney
MS Candidate
Advisor: Dr. John Kaszuba
Email: mmccarne@uwyo.edu
Mary Kate McCarney Mario Mata
MS Candidate
Advisor: Dr. W. Steven Holbrook
Email: mmata@uwyo.edu
Mario Mata
Fred McLaughlin
PhD Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Carol Frost
Email: derf1@uwyo.edu
Fred McLaughlin Quin Miller
PhD Candidate
Advisor: Dr. John Kaszuba
Email: qmiller2@uwyo.edu
Quin Miller
Jennifer Morey
MS Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Carrick Eggleston
Email: jmorey2@uwyo.edu
Jennifer Morey Daniel Moyer
MS Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Susan Swapp
Email: dmoyer3@uwyo.edu
Daniel Moyer
Dawei Mu
PhD Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Po Chen
Email: dmu@uwyo.edu
Dawei Cassie Nauer
MS Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Janet Dewey
Email: cnauer@uwyo.edu
Cassie Nauer
Charles Nye
MS Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Susan Swapp
Email: cnye3@uwyo.edu
Charles Nye Rose Pettiette
MS Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Barbara E. John
Email: rpettiet@uwyo.edu
Rose Pettiette
Rebekah Rhodes
MS Candidate
Advisors: Dr. Erin A. Campbell-Stone &
Dr. Brandon McElroy
Email: rrhodes2@uwyo.edu
Rebekah Rhodes Abraham Role
PhD Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Kenneth W. W. Sims
Email: arole@uwyo.edu
Abraham Role
Kristen Schlanser
MS Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Erin A. Campbell-Stone
Email: kschlans@uwyo.edu
Kristen Schlanser Sean Scott
PhD Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Kenneth W. W. Sims
Email: sscott25@uwyo.edu
Sean Scott
Marc Serravezza
PhD Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Bryan Shuman
Email: mserrave@uwyo.edu
Serravezza Hema Sharma
PhD Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Dario Grana &
Dr. Subhashis Mallick
Email: hsharma@uwyo.edu
Hema Sharma

Alexa Socianu
MS Candidate
Advisor: Dr. John Kaszuba
Email: asocianu@uwyo.edu

Alexa Socianu Alec Spears
MS Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Neil F. Humphrey
Email: aspears1@uwyo.edu
Alec Spears
James St. Clair
PhD Candidate
Advisor: Dr. W. Steven Holbrook
Email: jstclai4@uwyo.edu
St. Clair Nick Taylor
MS Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Ken G. Dueker
Email: ntaylor2@uwyo.edu
Nick Taylor
Josiane Pafeng Tchuindjang
PhD Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Subhashis Mallick
Email: jpafengt@uwyo.edu
Josiane Pafeng Tchuindjang Drew Thayer
PhD Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Andrew Parsekian
Email: dthayer2@uwyo.edu
Drew Thayer
Gavin Thomas
MS Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Ken G. Dueker
Email: gthomas8@uwyo.edu
Gavin Thomas Wei Wang
PhD Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Po Chen
Email: wwang9@uwyo.edu
Wein Wang
Kayleigh Wilson
MS Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Ken G. Dueker
Email: kwilso47@uwyo.edu
No Picture  Erin Phillips Writer
PhD Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Kenneth W. W. Sims
Email: ephilli8@uwyo.edu
Erin Writer
Yifan Zhang
MS Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Ye Zhang
Email: yzhang14@uwyo.edu
Yifan Zhang    

Back to top

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming Medallion
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us // Download Adobe Reader