Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Department of Geology and Geophysics|People

Contact Us

Department of Geology and Geophysics
Dept. 3006
1000 E. University Ave.
Laramie, WY 82071-2000
Phone: (307)766-3386
Fax: (307)766-6679
Email: geol-geophys@uwyo.edu
G&G Department logo
Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window)Find us on Twitter (Link opens a new window)Find us on YouTube (Link opens a new window)

Graduate Students


Browse by Last Name: A | B | C | D | F | H | K |L | M | N | P | R | S | T | W

Daniel Allen
PhD Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Bob Howell
Email: dallen7@uwyo.edu

Daniel Allen Jason Alexander
PhD Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Brandon McElroy
Email: jalexa13@uwyo.edu
Jason Alexander
Alimohammad Anbari
PhD Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Ye Zhang
Email: aanbari@uwyo.edu
Alimohammad Anbari Ryan Armstrong
MS Candidate
Advisors: Dr. W. Steven Holbrook,
Dr. Clifford S. Riebe
,
Dr. Ken G. Dueker
Email: rarmstr1@uwyo.edu
Ryan Armstrong
Thomas Ashley
MS Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Brandon McElroy
Email: tashley3@uwyo.edu
Thomas Ashley Karen Aydinian
PhD Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Eric Erslev
Email: kaydinia@uwyo.edu
Aydinian
Jordan Bratcher
MS Candidate
Advisor: Dr. John Kaszuba
Email: jbratche@uwyo.edu
Jordan Bratcher Tyler Brown
PhD Candidate
Advisors: Dr. Michael J. Cheadle &
Dr. Barbara E. John

Email: tbrown46@uwyo.edu
Brown
John Calder
PhD Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Bryan Shuman
Email: wcalder@uwyo.edu
Calder Andrea Creighton
PhD Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Andrew Parsekian
Email: acreight@uwyo.edu
Andrea Creighton
Bart Cubrich
MS Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Kevin Chamberlain
Email: bcubrich@uwyo.edu
Bart Cubrich Matthew Dunlop
PhD Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Michael J. Cheadle
Email: mdunlop@uwyo.edu
Matt Dunlop
Nadia Fantello
MS Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Andrew Parsekian
Email: nfantell@uwyo.edu
Nadia Fantello Brady Flinchum
PhD Candidate
Advisor: Dr. W. Steven Holbrook
Email: bflinch1@uwyo.edu
Brandy Flinchum
Will F. Fortin
PhD Candidate
Seismology, physics of oceanwater mixing
Advisor: Dr. W. Steven Holbrook
Email: wfortin@uwyo.edu
Fortin Ellen Harrington
MS Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Carrick Eggleston
Email: eclemens@uwyo.edu
Ellen Harrington
Joel Harrington
MS Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Neil F. Humphrey
Email: jharrin9@uwyo.edu
Joel Harrington Ryan Haupt
PhD Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Mark T. Clementz
Email: rhaupt@uwyo.edu
Ryan Haupt

Jorden Hayes
PhD Candidate
Advisor: Dr. W. Steven Holbrook
Email: jhayes18@uwyo.edu

Hayes Ryan Herz-Thyhsen
PhD Candidate
Advisor: Dr. John Kaszuba
Email: rherzthy@uwyo.edu
Ryan Herz-Thyhsen
Jonathan Hoffman
PhD Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Mark T. Clementz
Email: jhoffma9@uwyo.edu
Jonathan Hoffman Gretchen Hough
MS Candidate
Advisors: Dr. Carol Frost &
Dr. Susan Swapp
Email: ghough@uwyo.edu
Gretchen Hough
Xiaoni Hu
PhD Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Paul L. Heller
Email: xhu3@uwyo.edu
Xiaoni Hu Ian Keifer
MS Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Ken G. Dueker
Email: ikeifer@uwyo.edu
Ian Keifer
Tyler Kerr
MS Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Mark T. Clementz
Email: tkerr1@uwyo.edu
Tyler Kerr Justin LaForge
MS Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Barbara E. John
Email: jlaforge@uwyo.edu
Justin LaForge
Xiaozheng Lang
PhD Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Dario Grana
Email: xlang@uwyo.edu
Xiazheng Lang Tao Li
PhD Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Subhashis Mallick
Email: tli2@uwyo.edu
Tao Li
Claire E. Lukens
PhD Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Clifford S. Riebe
Email: clukens@uwyo.edu
Lukens Robert Mahon
PhD Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Brandon McElroy
Email: rmahon1@uwyo.edu
Robert Mahon
Nathan Maier
MS Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Neil F. Humphrey
Email: nmaier@uwyo.edu
Nathan Maier Jeremiah Marsicek
PhD Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Bryan Shuman
Email: jmarsice@uwyo.edu
Marsicek
Connor Marr
MS Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Barbara E. John
Email: cmarr1@uwyo.edu
Connor Marr Mary Kate McCarney
MS Candidate
Advisor: Dr. John Kaszuba
Email: mmccarne@uwyo.edu
Mary Kate McCarney
Mario Mata
MS Candidate
Advisor: Dr. W. Steven Holbrook
Email: mmata@uwyo.edu
Mario Mata Fred McLaughlin
PhD Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Carol Frost
Email: derf1@uwyo.edu
Fred McLaughlin
Quin Miller
PhD Candidate
Advisor: Dr. John Kaszuba
Email: qmiller2@uwyo.edu
Quin Miller Jennifer Morey
MS Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Carrick Eggleston
Email: jmorey2@uwyo.edu
Jennifer Morey
Daniel Moyer
MS Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Susan Swapp
Email: dmoyer3@uwyo.edu
Daniel Moyer Dawei Mu
PhD Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Po Chen
Email: dmu@uwyo.edu
Dawei
Cassie Nauer
MS Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Janet Dewey
Email: cnauer@uwyo.edu
Cassie Nauer Charles Nye
MS Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Susan Swapp
Email: cnye3@uwyo.edu
Charles Nye
Rose Pettiette
MS Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Barbara E. John
Email: rpettiet@uwyo.edu
Rose Pettiette Abraham Role
PhD Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Kenneth W. W. Sims
Email: arole@uwyo.edu
Abraham Role
Sean Scott
PhD Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Kenneth W. W. Sims
Email: sscott25@uwyo.edu
Sean Scott Marc Serravezza
PhD Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Bryan Shuman
Email: mserrave@uwyo.edu
Serravezza
Hema Sharma
PhD Candidate
Advisors: Dr. Dario Grana &
Dr. Subhashis Mallick
Email: hsharma@uwyo.edu
Hema Sharma Alexa Socianu
MS Candidate
Advisor: Dr. John Kaszuba
Email: asocianu@uwyo.edu
Alexa Socianu
Alec Spears
MS Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Neil F. Humphrey
Email: aspears1@uwyo.edu
Alec Spears James St. Clair
PhD Candidate
Advisor: Dr. W. Steven Holbrook
Email: jstclai4@uwyo.edu
St. Clair
Nick Taylor
MS Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Ken G. Dueker
Email: ntaylor9@uwyo.edu
Nick Taylor Josiane Pafeng Tchuindjang
PhD Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Subhashis Mallick
Email: jpafengt@uwyo.edu
Josiane Pafeng Tchuindjang

Drew Thayer
PhD Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Andrew Parsekian
Email: dthayer2@uwyo.edu

Drew Thayer Wei Wang
PhD Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Po Chen
Email: wwang9@uwyo.edu
Wein Wang
Kayleigh Wilson
MS Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Ken G. Dueker
Email: kwilso51@uwyo.edu
Kayleigh Wilson Erin Phillips Writer
PhD Candidate
Advisor: Dr. Kenneth W. W. Sims
Email: ephilli8@uwyo.edu
Erin Writer

Back to top

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming Medallion
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us // Download Adobe Reader