Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now
Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW

Queer Studies Advisory Board

Rachel Watson

Associate Lecturer, Molecular Biology, Chair Queer Studies
Agriculture
307-766-3524 | rwatson@uwyo.edu

Ulrich Adelt

Assistant Professor, American Studies
Cooper House
(307) 766-3884 | uadelt@uwyo.edu

Christi Boggs

Associate Lecturer, Outreach
Wyoming Hall 315
307-766-4238 | cboggs@uwyo.edu

Catherine Connolly, Ph.D., J.D

Catherine Connolly, Ph.D., J.D.

Program Director and Professor, Gender and Women's Studies
Ross Hall 119
307-766-3455 | cconn@uwyo.edu

Susanna Goodin

Associate Professor, Philosophy
Ross Hall, Room 7
307-766-3368 | goodin@uwyo.edu

Mark Helmsing

Mark Helmsing

Assistant Professor, Secondary Education
McWhinnie Hall 210
307-766-3250 | mhelmsin@uwyo.edu

Beth Loffreda

Associate Professor, American Studies
Cooper House
307-766-4929 | loffreda@uwyo.edu

Barbara Ellen Logan

Lecturer, Associate History
History Building 260
(307) 766-6057 | blogan@uwyo.edu

Noah B. Novogrodsky

Professor, Law Dean's Office
Law Building 117
(307) 766-6448 | nnovogro@uwyo.edu

Eric Douglas Teman

Assistant Professor, Professional Studies
Education Building 313
(307) 766-2004 | eteman@uwyo.edu

Contact Us

Rachel Watson

Agriculture Building C Room 5010

Phone: 307-766-3524

Email: rwatson@uwyo.edu

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon