Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now

Queer Studies Advisory Board

Rachel Watson

Director, Learning Actively Mentoring Program (LAMP) Senior Academic Professional, Chemistry, Director Queer Studies

rwatson@uwyo.edu

Ulrich Adelt

Assistant Professor, American Studies
Cooper House
(307) 766-3884 | uadelt@uwyo.edu

Ruth Olga Bjorkenwall

Ruth Olga Bjorkenwall

Associate Lecturer, Politics, Public Affairs, & International Studies
Arts & Sciences Building 143
307-766-2992 | rbjorken@uwyo.edu
Research Interests: Extreme Techniques of Influence, Global Terrorism, Social Change

Christi Boggs

Associate Directors, Digital Teaching & Learning, Elbogen Center for Teaching and Learning
COE Library 511b
307-363-0946 | cboggs@uwyo.edu

Catherine Connolly, Ph.D., J.D

Catherine Connolly, Ph.D., J.D.

Program Director and Professor, Gender and Women's Studies
Ross Hall 119
307-766-3455 | cconn@uwyo.edu

Danielle Cover

Danielle Cover

Professor & Director of Legal Services Clinic
42A UW Office Annex
(307) 766-6560 | dcover1@uwyo.edu

Michelle Jarman

Michelle Jarman

Associate Professor, Director, Disability Studies
Health Sciences 147B
(307) 766-5060 | mjarman@uwyo.edu

Barbara Ellen Logan

Lecturer, Associate History
History Building 260
(307) 766-6057 | blogan@uwyo.edu

Jamie Snyder

Jamie Snyder

Criminal Justice & Sociology
Arts & Science Building, Room 311
(307) 766-2988 | jsnyde29@uwyo.edu

Jennifer Tabler

Jennifer Tabler

Assistant Professor, Sociology
Arts & Science Building, Room 303
(307) 766-2988 | jtabler@uwyo.edu

Lilia Soto

Lilia Soto

Associate Professor of American Studies and Latina/o Studies, and Director of Latina/o Studies
Cooper House 206 & Ross Hall 107
(307) 766-4600 | lsoto1@uwyo.edu
Website

Contact Us

Rachel Watson

Agriculture Building C Room 5010

Phone: 307-766-3524

Email: rwatson@uwyo.edu

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon