Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Content

About us|Haub School of Environment and Natural Resources

Contribute

Support the Haub School of ENR mission

Contact Us

Haub School of Environment and Natural Resources
Bim Kendall House
804 E Fremont St
Laramie, WY 82072
Phone: (307) 766-5080
Fax: (307) 766-5099
Email: haub.school@uwyo.edu
circle-haub-school-logo.png

Faculty and staff

Faculty and staff of the Haub School of Environment and Natural Resources at the University of Wyoming.

Jump to: Academic Programs | Biodiversity institute | Ruckelshaus Institute


Haub School of Environment and Natural Resources

Indy Burke, Director, Haub School of ENR

Dr. Indy Burke
Director, Haub School of Environment and Natural Resources
Professor, Wyoming Excellence Chair in Ecology
Kendall House, Rm 201
(307) 766-6462  |  iburke@uwyo.edu


Mandy Bohlender, Events Coordinator, Senior Office Assistant, Haub School of ENR

Mandy Bohlender
Special Events Coordinator, Senior Office Assistant
Haub School of Environment and Natural Resources
Kendall House, Rm 109
(307) 766-6462  |  mandyj@uwyo.edu

Nancy Hoffer, Senior Office Associate, Haub School of ENR

Nancy Hoffer
Accountant and Office Manager
Haub School of Environment and Natural Resources
Kendall House, Rm 106
(307) 766-5058  |  nhoffer@uwyo.edu

Nicole Korfanta, Associate Director, Haub School of ENR

Dr. Nicole Korfanta
Associate Director
Haub School of Environment and Natural Resources
Kendall House, Rm 107
(307) 766-5306  |  korfanta@uwyo.edu

Maureen Morrison, Administrative Associate, Haub School of ENR

Maureen Morrison
Administrative Associate
Haub School of Environment and Natural Resources
Kendall House, Rm 101
(307) 766-5080  |  momorr@uwyo.edu

Fred Odgen, Cline Chair in Engineering and ENR

Dr. Fred Ogden
Cline Chair in Engineering and Environment and Natural Resources
Engineering Building, Rm 3029
(307) 766-6171  |  fogden@uwyo.edu

Emilene Ostlind, Haub School of ENR

Emilene Ostlind
Editor and Communications Coordinator
Haub School of Environment and Natural Resources
Kendall House, Rm 108
(307) 766-2604  |  emilene@uwyo.edu

Fred Schmechel, Marketing Coordinator, Haub School of ENR

Fred Schmechel
Marketing Coordinator
Haub School of Environment and Natural Resources
Kendall House, Rm 015
(307) 766-5354  |  fschmech@uwyo.edu

Steve Smutko, Spicer Chair of Collaborative Practice, Haub School of ENR

Dr. Steve Smutko
Spicer Chair of Collaborative Practice
Professor, Department of Agricultural and Applied Economics
Kendall House, Rm 202
(307) 766-2703  |  steve.smutko@uwyo.edu

Back to top.


Academic Programs

Courtney Carlson, Assistant Director, Academic Programs, Haub School of ENR

Courtney Carlson
Assistant Director, Academic Programs
Haub School of Environment and Natural Resources
Kendall House, Rm 110
(307) 766-2068  |  courtney.carlson@uwyo.edu


Maggie Bourque, Student Advising Coordinator, Haub School of Environment and Natural Resources

Maggie Bourque
Student Advising Coordinator
Haub School of Environment and Natural Resources
Kendall House, Rm 102
(307) 766-5089  |  maggie@uwyo.edu

Liz Nysson, Haub School of Environment and Natural Resources, University of Wyoming

Liz Nysson
Education, Outreach, and Diversity Coordinator
Wyoming EPSCoR
Wyoming Hall, Rm 423
(307) 766-4275  |  lizn@uwyo.edu

Back to top.


Biodiversity Institute

Carlos Martinez del Rio, Biodiversity Institute, University of Wyoming

Dr. Carlos Martinez del Rio
Director, Biodiversity Institute
Berry Biodiversity Conservation Center, Rm 231A
(307) 766-6745  |  cmdelrio@uwyo.edu


Brian Barber, Biodiversity Institute, University of Wyoming

Dr. Brian Barber
Research Outreach Coordinator
Berry Biodiversity Conservation Center, Rm 322
(307) 766-0886  |  bbarber4@uwyo.edu

Brenna Marsicek, Biodiversity Institute, University of Wyoming

Brenna Marsicek
Program Manager
Berry Biodiversity Conservation Center, Rm 231
(307) 766-6240  |  brenna.marsicek@uwyo.edu

Bryce Tugwell, Biodiversity Institute, University of Wyoming

Bryce Tugwell
Communications Director
Berry Biodiversity Conservation Center, Rm 219
(307) 766-6240  |  btugwell@uwyo.edu

Dorothy Tuthill, Biodiversity Institute, University of Wyoming

Dr. Dorothy Tuthill
K-12 Education Coordinator
Berry Biodiversity Conservation Center, Rm 231B
(307) 766-6279  |  dtuthill@uwyo.edu

Back to top.


Ruckelshaus Institute

Jessica Clement, Ruckelshaus Institute of ENR

Dr. Jessica Clement
Director, Collaboration Program in Natural Resources
Kendall House, Rm 203
(307) 766-5048  |  jessica.clement@uwyo.edu

Elizabeth Spaulding, Ruckelshaus Institute of Environment and Natural Resources, University of Wyoming

Elizabeth Spaulding
Public Policy Mediator/Facilitator
Kendall House, Rm 204
(307) 766-5331  |  espauldi@uwyo.edu

Back to top.

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us