Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming apply now

Global Resource Navigation

Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW
Menu
Click here to support the Haub School mission.

Contact Us

Haub School of Environment and Natural Resources

Bim Kendall House

804 E Fremont St

Laramie, WY 82072

Phone: (307) 766-5080

Fax: (307) 766-5099

Email: haub.school@uwyo.edu

Haub School Logo
Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window) Find us on Twitter (Link opens a new window)

About Us

Faculty and Staff

 

Haub School Affiliated Partners | Haub School Advisory Board | Wyoming Open Spaces Initiative Committee


Mindy Benson, Dean, Haub School of ENR

Melinda Harm Benson
Dean and Wyoming Excellence Chair
Haub School of Environment and Natural Resources
Kendall House, Rm 201
(307) 766-5150  |  mhbenson@uwyo.edu 


Jo Albers

Dr. H. Jo Albers
Knobloch Wyoming Excellence Chair of Conservation Economics and Finance
Haub School of Environment and Natural Resources
Kendall House, Rm 109
(307) 766-5331  |  jo.albers@uwyo.edu

Maggie Bourque, Student Advising Coordinator, Haub School of Environment and Natural Resources

Maggie Bourque
Assistant Lecturer and Academic Programs Coordinator
Haub School of Environment and Natural Resources
Kendall House, Rm 102
(307) 766-5089  |  maggie@uwyo.edu

Courtney Carlson, Assistant Director, Academic Programs, Haub School of ENR

Courtney Carlson
Assistant Professor
Haub School of Environment and Natural Resources
Kendall House, Rm 110
(307) 766-2068  |  courtney.carlson@uwyo.edu

Kit Freedman, Ruckelshaus Institute of ENR

Kit Freedman
Project and Outreach Coordinator, Ruckelshaus Institute
Haub School of Environment and Natural Resources
Kendall House, Rm 111
(307) 766-5146  |  cfreedma@uwyo.edu

Mandy Gifford, Administrative Associate, Haub School of ENR

Mandy Gifford
Administrative Associate
Haub School of Environment and Natural Resources
Kendall House, Rm 001
(307) 766-6462  |  mandyj@uwyo.edu

Nicole Korfanta, Director, Haub School of ENR

Dr. Nicole Korfanta
Director, Ruckelshaus Institute
Haub School of Environment and Natural Resources
Kendall House, Rm 107
(307) 766-5306  |  korfanta@uwyo.edu

Melanie Matthews, Student Advising Coordinator, Haub School of Environment and Natural Resources

Melanie Matthews
Project Coordinator, Academic Programs
Haub School of Environment and Natural Resources
Kendall House, Rm 106
(307) 766-2701  |  melanie.matthews@uwyo.edu

Kimberly Messersmith, Haub School of Environment and Natural Resources

Kimberly Messersmith
Business Manager
Haub School of Environment and Natural Resources
Kendall House, Rm 017
(307) 766-5058  |  kbois@uwyo.edu

Kevin Monteith

Dr. Kevin Monteith
Assistant Professor, Natural Resource Science
Haub School of Environment and Natural Resources
Department of Zoology and Physiology
Bim Kendall House, Rm 016
(307) 766-2322  |  Kevin.Monteith@uwyo.edu

Fred Odgen, Cline Chair in Engineering and ENR

Dr. Fred Ogden
Cline Chair in Engineering and Environment and Natural Resources
Haub School of Environment and Natural Resources
Engineering Building, Rm 3029
(307) 766-6171  |  fogden@uwyo.edu

Emilene Ostlind, Haub School of ENR

Emilene Ostlind
Editor and Communications Coordinator
Haub School of Environment and Natural Resources
Kendall House, Rm 108
(307) 766-2604  |  emilene@uwyo.edu

Steve Smutko

Dr. Steve Smutko
Spicer Chair of Collaborative Practice, Ruckelshaus Institute
Haub School of Environment and Natural Resources
Professor, Department of Agricultural and Applied Economics
Kendall House, Rm 202
(307) 766-2703  |  steve.smutko@uwyo.edu

Temple Stoellinger, Haub School of Environment and Natural Resources, University of Wyoming

Temple Stoellinger, JD
Assistant Professor, Haub School of Environment and Natural Resources
Co-Director, Center for Law and Energy Resources in the Rockies 
College of Law, Rm 118
(307) 766-6450  |  tstoelli@uwyo.edu

Image of Dr. Dough Wachob

Dr. Doug Wachob
Director, Academic Programs
Haub School of Environment and Natural Resources 
Kendall House, Rm 203
(307) 766-5081 |  wachob@uwyo.edu

Jessica Clement, Ruckelshaus Institute of ENR

Dr. Jessica Western
Collaboration Program in Natural Resources Director, Ruckelshaus Institute
Haub School of Environment and Natural Resources
Kendall House, Rm 204
(307) 766-5048  |  jessica.western@uwyo.edu

Save

Share This Page:

Click here to support the Haub School mission.

Contact Us

Haub School of Environment and Natural Resources

Bim Kendall House

804 E Fremont St

Laramie, WY 82072

Phone: (307) 766-5080

Fax: (307) 766-5099

Email: haub.school@uwyo.edu

Haub School Logo
Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window) Find us on Twitter (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Accessibility information icon