Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

About us|Haub School of Environment and Natural Resources

Contribute

Support the Haub School of ENR mission

Contact Us

Haub School of Environment and Natural Resources
Bim Kendall House
804 E Fremont St
Laramie, WY 82072
Phone: (307) 766-5080
Fax: (307) 766-5099
Email: haub.school@uwyo.edu
circle-haub-school-logo.png

Faculty, staff, and affiliated partners

Faculty, staff, and affiliates of the Haub School of Environment and Natural Resources at the University of Wyoming

Faculty and Staff | Advisory Board | Adjunct Faculty | Faculty Advisory Committee | Open Spaces Committee


Haub School of Environment and Natural Resources

Indy Burke, Director, Haub School of ENR

Dr. Indy Burke
Director, Haub School of Environment and Natural Resources
Professor, Wyoming Excellence Chair in Ecology
Kendall House, Rm 201
(307) 766-6462  |  iburke@uwyo.edu


H. Jo Albers

Dr. H. Jo Albers
KnoblochWyoming Excellence Chair of Conservation Economics and Finance
Haub School of Environment and Natural Resources
Kendall House, Rm. 109
(307) 766-5331  |  halbers4@uwyo.edu

Brian Barber, Biodiversity Institute, University of Wyoming

Dr. Brian Barber
Research Outreach Coordinator, Biodiversity Institute
Haub School of Environment and Natural Resources
Berry Biodiversity Conservation Center, Rm 322
(307) 766-0886  |  bbarber4@uwyo.edu

Gary Beauvais, Wyoming Natural Diversity Database, University of Wyoming

Dr. Gary Beauvais
Director, Wyoming Natural Diversity Database
Wyoming Open Spaces Committee
Berry Biodiversity Conservation Center, Rm 315g
(307) 766-3027  |  beauvais@uwyo.edu

Maggie Bourque, Student Advising Coordinator, Haub School of Environment and Natural Resources

Maggie Bourque
Student Advising Coordinator, Academic Programs
Haub School of Environment and Natural Resources
Kendall House, Rm 102
(307) 766-5089  |  maggie@uwyo.edu

Mike Brennan, Haub School of Environment and Natural Resources, University of Wyoming

Michael Brennan, JD
Michael J. Brennan, PC, Conservation Law and Policy
Adjunct Professor, Haub School of Environment and Natural Resources
Wilson, Wyoming
mike@mjbrennanlaw.com

Courtney Carlson, Assistant Director, Academic Programs, Haub School of ENR

Courtney Carlson
Associate Director, Academic Programs
Haub School of Environment and Natural Resources
Kendall House, Rm 110
(307) 766-2068  |  courtney.carlson@uwyo.edu

Jessica Clement, Ruckelshaus Institute of ENR

Dr. Jessica Clement
Collaboration Program in Natural Resources Director, Ruckelshaus Institute
Haub School of Environment and Natural Resources
Kendall House, Rm 203
(307) 766-5048  |  jessica.clement@uwyo.edu

Roger Coupal, Department of Agricultural and Applied Economics, University of Wyoming

Dr. Roger Coupal
Department Head and Associate Professor, Agricultural and Applied Economics
Wyoming Open Spaces Committee
College of Agriculture and Natural Resources, Rm 207
(307) 766-2386  |  coupal@uwyo.edu

Paul Dellenback, University of Wyoming

Dr. Paul Dellenback
Department Head and Associate Professor, Mechanical Engineering
Haub School Faculty Advisory Committee
College of Engineering and Applied Sciences, Rm 2072
(307) 766-2946  |  pad@uwyo.edu

Charlie DeWolf, Haub School of Environment and Natural Resources, University of Wyoming

Dr. Charles DeWolf
Environmental Geochemist, Risk Assessor
Adjunct Assistant Professor, Haub School of Environment and Natural Resources
Laramie, Wyoming
cdewolf@uwyo.edu

Kit Freedman, Haub School of Environment and Natural Resources, University of Wyoming

Kit Freedman
Research Scientist, Ruckelshaus Institute
Haub School of Environment and Natural Resources
Kendall House, Rm 111
(307) 766-5146  |  cfreedma@uwyo.edu

Teena Gabrielson, Haub School of Environment and Natural Resources, University of Wyoming

Dr. Teena Gabrielson
Associate Professor, Department of Political Science
Haub School Faculty Advisory Committee
College of Arts and Sciences, Rm 143
(307) 766-5383  |  tgabrie1@uwyo.edu

Mandy Bohlender, Events Coordinator, Senior Office Assistant, Haub School of ENR

Mandy Gifford
Special Events Coordinator
Haub School of Environment and Natural Resources
Kendall House, Rm 204
(307) 766-6462  |  mandyj@uwyo.edu

Jake Goheen, Haub School of Environment and Natural Resources, University of Wyoming

Dr. Jacob Goheen
Assistant Professor, Department of Zoology and Physiology
Haub School Faculty Advisory Committee
Berry Biodiversity Conservation Center, Rm 146
(307) 509-0280  |  jgoheen@uwyo.edu

William Gribb, Associate Professor of Geography and American Indian Studies, University of Wyoming

Dr. William Gribb
Associate Professor, Departments of Geography and American Indian Studies
Wyoming Open Spaces Committee
College of Arts and Sciences, Rm 402
(307) 766-6253  |  planning@uwyo.edu

Jeff Hamerlinck, Director, Department of Geography, University of Wyoming

Dr. Jeff Hamerlinck
Director, Wyoming Geographic Information Science Center
Research Scientist, Department of Geography
Wyoming Open Spaces Committee
Agriculture Building C, Rm 335
(307) 766-2736  |  jhamerl2@uwyo.edu

Adam Henne, Haub School of Environment and Natural Resources, University of Wyoming

Dr. Adam Henne
Assistant Professor, Departments of International Studies and Anthropology
Haub School Faculty Advisory Committee
Ross Hall, Rm 231
(307) 766-4188  |  ahenne@uwyo.edu

Nancy Hoffer, Senior Office Associate, Haub School of ENR

Nancy Hoffer
Accountant and Office Manager
Haub School of Environment and Natural Resources
Kendall House, Rm 106
(307) 766-5058  |  nhoffer@uwyo.edu

Nicole Korfanta, Director, Haub School of ENR

Dr. Nicole Korfanta
Director, Ruckelshaus Institute
Haub School of Environment and Natural Resources
Kendall House, Rm 107
(307) 766-5306  |  korfanta@uwyo.edu

Kevin Krasnow, Haub School of Environment and Natural Resources, University of Wyoming

Dr. Kevin Krasnow
Graduate Research Faculty, Teton Science School
Adjunct Professor, Haub School of Environment and Natural Resources
Jackson, Wyoming
kevin.krasnow@tetonscience.org

Anne MacKinnon, Haub School of Environment and Natural Resources, University of Wyoming

Dr. Anne MacKinnon
Consultant and journalist
Adjunct Professor, Haub School of Environment and Natural Resources
Casper, Wyoming
amack@vcn.com

Brenna Marsicek, Biodiversity Institute, University of Wyoming

Brenna Marsicek
Program Manager, Biodiversity Institute
Haub School of Environment and Natural Resources
Berry Biodiversity Conservation Center, Rm 231
(307) 766-6240  |  brenna.marsicek@uwyo.edu

Carlos Martinez del Rio, Biodiversity Institute, University of Wyoming

Dr. Carlos Martinez del Rio
Director, Biodiversity Institute
Haub School of Environment and Natural Resources
Berry Biodiversity Conservation Center, Rm 231A
(307) 766-6745  |  cmdelrio@uwyo.edu

Scott Miller, Haub School of Environment and Natural Resources, University of Wyoming

Dr. Scott Miller
Associate Professor, Department of Ecosystem Science and Management
Haub School Faculty Advisory Committee
College of Agriculture and Natural Resources, Rm 314
(307) 766-4274  |  snmiller@uwyo.edu

Melanie Matthews, Student Advising Coordinator, Haub School of Environment and Natural Resources

Melanie Matthews
Academic Advisor, Academic Programs
Haub School of Environment and Natural Resources
Kendall House, Rm 106
(307) 766-2701  |  melanie.matthews@uwyo.edu

Maureen Morrison, Administrative Associate, Haub School of ENR

Maureen Morrison
Administrative Associate
Haub School of Environment and Natural Resources
Kendall House, Rm 101
(307) 766-5080  |  momorr@uwyo.edu

Liz Nysson, Haub School of Environment and Natural Resources, University of Wyoming

Liz Nysson
Education, Outreach, and Diversity Coordinator
Haub School of Environment and Natural Resources
Wyoming EPSCoR
Wyoming Hall, Rm 423
(307) 766-4275  |  lizn@uwyo.edu

Fred Odgen, Cline Chair in Engineering and ENR

Dr. Fred Ogden
Cline Chair in Engineering and Environment and Natural Resources
Haub School of Environment and Natural Resources
Engineering Building, Rm 3029
(307) 766-6171  |  fogden@uwyo.edu

Emilene Ostlind, Haub School of ENR

Emilene Ostlind
Editor and Communications Coordinator
Haub School of Environment and Natural Resources
Kendall House, Rm 108
(307) 766-2604  |  emilene@uwyo.edu

Chuck Preston, Haub School of Environment and Natural Resources, University of Wyoming

Dr. Charles Preston
Senior and Founding Curator-in-Charge, Draper Natural History Museum
Buffalo Bill Center of the West
Adjunct Professor, Haub School of Environment and Natural Resources
Cody, Wyoming
cpreston@centerofthewest.org

Cliff Riebe, Haub School of Environment and Natural Resources, University of Wyoming

Dr. Cliff Riebe
Assistant Professor, Department of Geology and Geophysics
Haub School Faculty Advisory Committee
Earth Sciences Building, Rm 2008
(307) 766-3965  |  criebe@uwyo.edu

Corinna Riginos, Haub School of Environment and Natural Resources, University of Wyoming

Dr. Corinna Riginos
Research Ecologist, Conservation Research Center, Teton Science Schools
Adjunct Professor, Haub School of Environment and Natural Resources
Laramie, Wyoming
corinna.riginos@tetonscience.org

Fred Schmechel, Marketing Coordinator, Haub School of ENR

Fred Schmechel
Marketing Coordinator
Haub School of Environment and Natural Resources
Kendall House, Rm 015
(307) 766-5354  |  fschmech@uwyo.edu

JJ Shinker, Haub School of Environment and Natural Resources, University of Wyoming

Dr. Jacqueline (J.J.) Shinker
Associate Professor, Department of Geography
Haub School Faculty Advisory Committee
College of Arts and Sciences
Arts and Sciences, Rm 206
(307) 766-3320  |  jshinker@uwyo.edu

Steve Smutko, Spicer Chair of Collaborative Practice, Haub School of ENR

Dr. Steve Smutko
Spicer Chair of Collaborative Practice, Ruckelshaus Institute
Haub School of Environment and Natural Resources
Professor, Department of Agricultural and Applied Economics
Kendall House, Rm 202
(307) 766-2703  |  steve.smutko@uwyo.edu

Temple Stoellinger, Haub School of Environment and Natural Resources, University of Wyoming

Temple Stoellinger, JD
Deputy Director, Center for Law and Energy Resources in the Rockies 
Adjunct Assistant Professor, Haub School of Environment and Natural Resources
College of Law, Rm 118
Laramie, Wyoming
tstoelli@uwyo.edu

Sarah Strauss, Haub School of Environment and Natural Resources, University of Wyoming

Dr. Sarah Strauss
Professor, Department of Anthropology
Haub School Faculty Advisory Committee
College of Arts and Sciences
Anthropology Building, Rm 212
(307) 766-5310  |  strauss@uwyo.edu

David

Dr. David Tex Taylor
Professor, Department of Agricultural and Applied Economics
Wyoming Open Spaces Committee
College of Agriculture and Natural Resources, Rm 221
(307) 766-5682  |  ttaylor@uwyo.edu

Bryce Tugwell, Biodiversity Institute, University of Wyoming

Bryce Tugwell
Communications Director, Biodiversity Institute
Haub School of Environment and Natural Resources
Berry Biodiversity Conservation Center, Rm 219
(307) 766-6240  |  btugwell@uwyo.edu

Dorothy Tuthill, Biodiversity Institute, University of Wyoming

Dr. Dorothy Tuthill
K-12 Education Coordinator, Biodiversity Institute
Haub School of Environment and Natural Resources
Berry Biodiversity Conservation Center, Rm 231B
(307) 766-6279  |  dtuthill@uwyo.edu

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming Medallion
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us // Download Adobe Reader