Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Academic Programs|Haub School of Environment and Natural Resources

Graduate Assistants 

Fall 2012

Natural Science Education, Environment and Natural Resources

Kate Bodey

Natural Science Education, Environment and Natural Resources
Bim Kendall House, Rm 002
| kbodey@uwyo.edu
Geology, Environment and Natural Resources

Lauren Colwell

Geology, Environment and Natural Resources
Old Geology Bldg 303
| lcolwell@uwyo.edu
Planing, Environment and Natural Resources

Shannon Glendenning

Planing, Environment and Natural Resources
Bim Kendall House, Rm 002
| sglenden@uwyo.edu
Creative Writing, Environment and Natural Resources

Ryan Ikeda

Creative Writing, Environment and Natural Resources
Bim Kendall House, Rm 001
| rikeda@uwyo.edu
Economics, Environment and Natural Resources

Jenny Johnson

Economics, Environment and Natural Resources
Bim Kendall House, Rm 002
| jjohn172@uwyo.edu
International Studies, Environment and Natural Resources

Lindsay Olson

International Studies, Environment and Natural Resources
Bim Kendall House, Rm 002
| lindsayo@uwyo.edu
Botany

Greg Pappas

Botany
Aven Nelson 210
| gpappas@uwyo.edu
Law, Environment and Natural Resources

Tim Sowecke

Law, Environment and Natural Resources
Bim Kendall House, Rm 002
| tsowecke@uwyo.edu

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming Medallion
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us // Download Adobe Reader