Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Content

Department of History|College of Arts and Sciences
Associate Professor and Chair

Michael C. Brose

Associate Professor and Chair
History 153
307-766-5125 | mbrose@uwyo.edu
Assistant Professor

Isadora A. Helfgott

Assistant Professor
History 359
307-766-5141 | ihelfgot@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor

Marianne Kamp

Associate Professor
History 358
307-766-5103 | mkamp@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor

Renée M. Laegreid

Associate Professor
History 361
307-766-4080 | rlaegrei@uwyo.edu
Assistant Professor

Carolyne Ryan Larson

Assistant Professor
History 258
307-766-3916 | cryan9@uwyo.edu
Assistant Academic Professional Lecturer

Barbara E. Logan

Assistant Academic Professional Lecturer
History 260
307-766-6057 | blogan@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor

Jeffrey D. Means

Associate Professor
History 255
307-766-3198 | jmeans4@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor

David Messenger

Associate Professor
History 355 / Ross Hall 239
307-766-6276 | dmesseng@uwyo.edu
Assistant Professor

JoAnna Poblete

Assistant Professor
History 251
307-766-5318 | jpoblete@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor

Phil Roberts

Associate Professor
History 356
307-766-5311 | philr@uwyo.edu
Professor and Director of Graduate Studies

Ronald Schultz

Professor and Director of Graduate Studies
History 256
307-766-5142 | cognitivehistory@gmail.com
Associate Professor

Cheryl Wells

Associate Professor
History 351
307-766-5428 | cwells@uwyo.edu

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us