Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming apply now

Global Resource Navigation

Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW

History

Graduate Students


Laura Cataldi

Comic Books & Popular Culture; Gender and Women’s Studies

Thesis Advisor: Dr. Helfgott

Undergraduate Institution: Chadron State College

lcataldi@uwyo.edu

 

Skye Cranney

Cultural History of World War II / Early American Film / Gender

Thesis Advisor: Dr. Helfgott

Undergraduate Institution: Utah State University

scranne1@uwyo.edu

 

Lucas Fralick

Global Cold War

Thesis Advisor: Dr. Larson

Undergraduate Institution: Black Hills State University

lfralick@uwyo.edu

 

Kylie M. Gower

20th Century American History

Thesis Advisor: Dr. Helfgott

Undergraduate Institution: Oklahoma State University

kgower@uwyo.edu

 

Cameron Green

French Colonialism / Cambodia / Orientalism

Thesis Advisor: Dr. Helfgott

Undergraduate Institution: University of Wyoming

cgreen15@uwyo.edu

 

John C. Moran

Native American History

Thesis Advisor: Dr. Means

Undergraduate Institution: University of North Carolina at Charlotte

jmoran6@uwyo.edu

 

Baylee Staufenbiel

History of Science, Middle Ages

Thesis Advisor: Dr. Logan

Undergraduate Institution: University of Washington

bstaufen@uwyo.edu

 

Christopher Sudol

Early 20th century Native American and Environmental History

Thesis Advisor: Dr. Means

Undergraduate Institution: Montclair State University

csudol@uwyo.edu

 

Heather Thieken

Native American History

Thesis Advisor: Dr. Means

Undergraduate Institution: University of Cincinnati

hthieken@uwyo.edu

 


Share This Page:

Contact Us

History Building

Dept. 3198

1000 E. University Ave

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: 307-766-5101

Fax: 307-766-5192

Email: uwhistory@uwyo.edu

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Accessibility information icon