Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Department of History|College of Arts and Sciences

Contact Us

University of Wyoming
Department of History
Dept. 3198
1000 E. University Ave
Laramie, WY 82071
Phone: 307-766-5101
Fax: 307-766-5192
Email: uwhistory@uwyo.edu
History Logo

Spring 2015 Teaching Assistants:

 Course  Teaching Assistant(s)
 Western Civilization II  Bryce Taylor
 U.S. from 1865  Henry Busby & Christopher Parsons
 Wyoming History  Kathryn McKee & Ross Wade
 World History from 1750  Krist Jessup
 History of North American Indians  Eleanor Parr

*T.A.s can be found in room 59 of the History Building (downstairs) for office hours


 

All Current Graduate Students:

 

Robert Archer

Modern Germany & the Holocaust

rarcher3@uwyo.edu

 

Renee Barrera

19th Century Native Americans in and around Yellowstone, Yosemite, and Grand Canyon National Parks

rbarrer1@uwyo.edu

 

Henry Busby

hbusby@uwyo.edu

 

Elizabeth Holder

eholder@uwyo.edu

 

Krist Jessup

kjessup@uwyo.edu

 

Andrea Lewis

ashipley@uwyo.edu

 

Emily Lopez

eneal1@uwyo.edu

 

Kathryn McKee

kmckee7@uwyo.edu

 

Leila Monaghan

Hidden Songs: Cheyenne and Arapaho Women in the Great Plains Indian Wars, 1864-1876

lmonagha@uwyo.edu

 

Eleanor Parr

eparr1@uwyo.edu

 

Christopher Parsons

cparson5@uwyo.edu

 

Bryce Taylor

btaylo13@uwyo.edu

 

Ross Wade

rwade2@uwyo.edu

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming Medallion
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us // Download Adobe Reader