Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now

Honorary Degree

2011 Honorary Degree Recipients

Robert E. Bonner, Ph.D
Doctor of Letters (Litt.D.)


Jeffrey L. Cummings, M.D.
Doctor of Science (Sc.D.)


Phil Lantz
Doctor of Laws (lL.D.)



E. Ronald Oxburgh, Baron Oxburgh, Ph.D., KBE
Doctor of Science (Sc.D.)






Contact Us

Office of the President

Room 206, Old Main

1000 E. University Avenue

Dept. 3434

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: 307-766-4121

Fax: 307-766-4126

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon