Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming apply now
Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW
UW campus aerial view in the fall

Honors College

Administrative Faculty and Staff

Peter Parolin

Dean
Guthrie House 201
(307) 766-4110 | parolin@uwyo.edu

Cassidy Tolman

Cassidy Tolman

Program Coordinator
Guthrie House 208
(307) 766-6828 | ctolman2@uwyo.edu

Ann Stebner Steele

Honors Advising Coordinator
Guthrie House 205
(307) 766-4110 | astebner@uwyo.edu

Joslyn Cassady

Senior Thesis Coordinator
Guthrie House 212
(307) 766-4110 | jcassady@uwyo.edu

Jeanette Lamb

Jeanette Lamb

Office Associate
Guthrie House 104
(307) 766-4110 | jlamb9@uwyo.edu

Contact Us

The Honors College

Guthrie House

1200 Ivinson St.

Laramie, WY 82070

Phone: 307-766-4110

Fax: 307-766-4298

Email: honors@uwyo.edu

Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window) Find us on YouTube (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon