Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now
Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW

Student Mentor Directory

Ceejay M Berg head shot

Ceejay M Berg

Student Mentor

cberg10@uwyo.edu
Research Interests: Majors: Accounting and Economics | Minors: Honors and Computer Science

Heashot of Caitlyn Crum wearing a black shirt

Caitlyn Crum

Student Mentor

ccaitlyn@uwyo.edu
Research Interests: Major: International Studies | Minors: Public Relations, Honors

Headshot of Olivia L Dorrell

Olivia L Dorrell

Student Mentor

odorrell@uwyo.edu
Research Interests: Major: English | Minors: Creative Writing and Honors

Headshot of Nicole Foss

Nicole Foss

Student Mentor

nfoss1@uwyo.edu
Research Interests: Major: English Literature | Minors: Honors, Creative Writing, and Physiology

Headshot of Hannah Guthrie

Hannah Guthrie

Student Mentor

hguthri1@uwyo.edu
Research Interests: Majors: Statistics and Dance | Minor: Math and Honors

Headshot of Michaiah (Mikey) Jones

Michaiah (Mikey) Jones

Student Mentor

mjones81@uwyo.edu
Research Interests: Major: Undeclared | Minor: Honors

Headshot of Taylor Kennah

Taylor Kennah

Student Mentor

tkennah1@uwyo.edu
Research Interests: Major: Wildlife and Fisheries Biology and Management | Minor: Honors

Headshot of Jannelle Ordiway

Jannelle Ordiway

Student Mentor

jordiwa1@uwyo.edu
Research Interests: Major: Social Work| Minor: Family and Consumer Science and Honors

Headshot of Casey Bryan Randles

Casey Bryan Randles

Student Mentor

crandles@uwyo.edu
Research Interests: Major: American Studies | Minors: Literature and Honors

Shianne M Shaver headshot

Shianne M Shaver

Student Mentor

sshaver@uwyo.edu
Research Interests: Major: Architectural Engineering | Minor: Honors

Headshot of James C Spear

James C Spear

Student Mentor

jspear3@uwyo.edu
Research Interests: Majors: International Studies and Foreign Relations | Minors: Military Science and Honors College

Makayla Wheeler standing outside in a black jacket

Makayla Wheeler

Student Mentor

mwheel14@uwyo.edu
Research Interests: Major: Elementary Education | Minors: Honors, Elementary Literacy, English as a Second Language Endorsement, and K-12 Theatre Education Endorsement

Contact Us

The Honors College

Guthrie House

1200 Ivinson St.

Laramie, WY 82070

Phone: 307-766-4110

Fax: 307-766-4298

Email: honors@uwyo.edu

Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window) Find us on YouTube (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon