Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming apply now

Global Resource Navigation

Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW
Menu

Contact Us

Albany Community Health Clinic

920 East Sheridan Street, Suite A

Laramie, WY 82070-3868

Phone: (307) 460-9039

Fax: (307) 460-9041

Email: achc@uwyo.edu

Albany Community Health Clinic

Albany Community Health Clinic

2017-2018 Albany Community Health Clinic Holiday Closures


Memorial Day, Monday, 5/29/17


Independence Day, Tuesday, 7/4/17


Labor Day, Monday, 9/4/17


Thanksgiving Day, Thursday 11/23/17


Thanksgiving Friday, 11/24/17


Christmas Eve, observed Friday, 12/22/17


Christmas Day, Monday, 12/25/17


Winter Closure, 12/26,27,28/17


New Year’s Eve, observed Friday, 12/29/17


New Year’s Day, Monday, 1/1/18


Martin Luther King Day, Monday, Monday, 1/15/18


Share This Page:

Contact Us

Albany Community Health Clinic

920 East Sheridan Street, Suite A

Laramie, WY 82070-3868

Phone: (307) 460-9039

Fax: (307) 460-9041

Email: achc@uwyo.edu

Albany Community Health Clinic

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Accessibility information icon