Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming apply now

Global Resource Navigation

Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW
Members of the CHS Research Committee

College of Health Sciences

CHS Research

The College of Health Sciences at the University of Wyoming is committed to building an internationally recognized research enterprise. Our long-term goals are (1) to build interdisciplinary research programs that bridge across our nine academic units; (2) to develop areas of research excellence in basic biomedical research and rural health.

Photo showing Dr. Jenifer Thomas, with the School of Nursing. The CHS Research Committee welcomes Dr. Jenifer Thomas, Associate Professor with the Fay W. Whitney School of Nursing, as Committee Chair. Dr. Thomas will provide oversight for the committee's continued goal of identifying health research and its implications for providing exceptional health education for students throughout the College of Health Sciences and UW. For more on Dr. Thomas' research interests, GO HERE.









1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon