Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming apply now

Global Resource Navigation

Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW

College of Health Sciences

Office of the Dean

Photo showing  Dr. David  Jones

David L. Jones, Ph.D., CCC-SLP

Interim Dean and Professor
Health Sciences, 235
(307) 766-6556 | dljones@uwyo.edu

Photo showing Dr. Tristan Wallhead

Tristan Wallhead, Ph.D.

Associate Dean and Professor
Health Sciences, 236B, Corbett Bldg. 113
(307) 766-4191 | wallhead@uwyo.edu

Photo of Dr. Woods

Photo showing Tonja M. Woods, PharmD, CGP

Associate Dean of Students/College of Health Sciences
Health Sciences, 481
(307) 766-2550 | tmwoods@uwyo.edu

Photo showing Laurie Kempert

Laurie Jo Kempert

Executive Business Manager
Health Sciences, 235
(307) 766-3010 | Kempert@uwyo.edu

Photo showing Leslie Darnall Montoya

Leslie Darnall Montoya

College Affairs Coordinator
Health Sciences, 235
(307) 766-3495 | LDARNALL@uwyo.edu

Photo showing Craig Vaske

Craig Vaske, MS, MPA

Manager, Student Advising
Health Sciences, 114
(307) 766-3499 | cvaske@uwyo.edu

Photo showing David Mark Belcher

David Mark Belcher

Marketing and Communications
Health Sciences, 236
(307) 766-6556 | mercury@uwyo.edu


Share This Page:

Contact Us

UW College of Health Sciences

Dept. 3432

1000 E. University Avenue

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: (307)-766-6556

Email: admin.hs@uwyo.edu

Logo for the UW College of Health Sciences.
Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon