Skip to Main Content

College of Health Sciences|How to find your Advisor

How to find your advisor in the College of Health Sciences

Nursing - contact Debbie Shoefelt at 307-766-4292, shoefelt@uwyo.edu or Claire Hitchcock at 307-766-4291, Claire@uwyo.edu.  

Pharmacy - contact Maria Bennet at 307-766-6132, mariav@uwyo.edu.

Communication Disorders - contact Robin Petroski, Administrative Assistant, 307-766-6394, comdis@uwyo.edu; Teresa Ukrainetz, Director, 307-766-5576, tukraine@uwyo.edu; or Teresa Garcia, Distance Coordinator, 307-766-5579, tgarcia@uwyo.edu.

Dental Hygiene - contact Lisa Shipley at 307-766-6704, lshipley@uwyo.edu; or Craig Vaske at 307-766-3499, cvaske@uwyo.edu.

Kinesiology and Health - contact Jennifer Martin at 307-766-5449, JMartin@uwyo.edu or Mark Byra at 307-766-5227, byra@uwyo.edu.

Social Work - contact Carolyn Haney for BSW student advising, 307-766-4397, haneyc@uwyo.edu;  or Diane Kempson for MSW student advising, 307-766-2516, dkempson@uwyo.edu.               

Preprofessional students or students with general questions should contact Lisa Shipley at 307-766 6704 or Craig Vaske at 307-766-3499.

Please note: Summer, particularly August, and school holidays can be a difficult time to find your advisor. If it's urgent, please contact Lisa Shipley or Craig Vaske

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us