Contact Us

We will be glad to help you out with any questions or queries.

Committee Members 2013-14:


  1. President: Vishal K. Nangla
    Department: Civil and Architectural Engineering
    Email ID: vnangla@uwyo.edu
  2. Vice President: Vivek S. Jain
    Department: Physics and Astronomy
    Email ID: vjain2@uwyo.edu
  3. Secretary: Pradyumn Singh
    Department: Chemical and Petroleum Engineering
    Email ID: psingh2@uwyo.edu
  4. Treasurer: Debalina Maitra
    Department: Education
    Email ID: dmaitra@uwyo.edu

  5. Event Co-ordinator: Satish Muthu
    Department: Civil and Architectural Engineering
    Email ID: smuthu@uwyo.edu

  6. Event Co-ordinator: Devalkumar Gajjar
  7. Department: Mechanical Engineering
  8. Email ID:dgajjar@uwyo.edu
  9. Advisor:Prof. Mark E. Ritchie
  10. Department:Arts
  11. Email ID:marrit@uwyo.edu
  1. Website Administrator: Sanjeev K C
  2. Department: Computer Science