Skip to Main Content

University of Wyoming Division of Information Technology

Computer Workshop Schedule

Training classes are held in our training labs in rooms 171 and 173.

If you have a general question or a training request, please email computer.training@uwyo.edu.

Click on an individual workshop title below to see that workshop's detailed description. Click on the "REGISTER" button following a workshop to register online.


2015 Workshops

January
Workshop Name Workshop # Session Date Time Cost  

top of page

February
Workshop Name Workshop # Session Date Time Cost  
Web Content Mgt System - Open Work Session 201502031 1 of 1 Tuesday, February 03 9:00 - 10:00 am Free  REGISTER
Word 2013 Tips and Tricks 201502041 1 of 1 Wednesday, February 04 9:00 am - 12:00 pm $25  REGISTER
Using Office 365 201502052 1 of 1 Thursday, February 05 1:30 - 3:00pm Free  REGISTER
Web Content Mgt System - Level 2 201502101 1 of 1 Tuesday, February 10 9:00 - 11:00 am Free  REGISTER
Excel 2013 Introduction 201502102 1 of 2 Tuesday, February 10 1:30 - 4:30 pm $40  REGISTER
    2 of 2 Thursday, February 12 1:30 - 4:30 pm    
Odd Friday Session 201502131 1 of 1 Friday, February 13 10:00 - 11:00 am Free  REGISTER
Access 2013: Introduction 201502172 1 of 2 Tuesday, February 17 1:30 - 4:30 pm $40  REGISTER
    2 of 2 Thursday, February 19 1:30 - 4:30 pm    
Outlook 2013 Tips and Tricks 201502251 1 of 1 Wednesday, February 25 9:00 - 10:30am $15  REGISTER
Web Content Mgt System - Level 1 201502262 1 of 1 Thursday, February 26 1:30 - 3:30 pm Free  REGISTER
Odd Friday Session 201502271 1 of 1 Friday, February 27 10:00 - 11:00 am Free  REGISTER

top of page

March
Workshop Name Workshop # Session Date Time Cost  
Adobe Acrobat Pro 201503031 1 of 1 Tuesday, March 03 9:00 am - 12:00 pm $25  REGISTER
WyoLync 201503041 1 of 1 Wednesday, March 04 9:00 - 10:30am Free  REGISTER
Web Content Mgt System - Open Work Session 201503052 1 of 1 Thursday, March 05 1:30 - 2:30pm Free  REGISTER
Excel 2013: Intermediate 201503101 1 of 2 Tuesday, March 10 9:00 am - 12:00 pm $40  REGISTER
    2 of 2 Thursday, March 12 9:00 am - 12:00 pm    
Web Content Mgt System - Level 2 201503122 1 of 1 Thursday, March 12 1:30 - 3:30 pm Free  REGISTER
Access 2013 Intermediate 201503241 1 of 2 Tuesday, March 24 9:00 am - 12:00 pm $40  REGISTER
    2 of 2 Thursday, March 26 9:00 am - 12:00 pm    
Web Content Mgt System - Level 1 201503242 1 of 1 Tuesday, March 24 1:30 - 3:30 pm Free  REGISTER
Odd Friday Session 201503272 1 of 1 Friday, March 27 2:00 - 3:00 pm Free  REGISTER
Excel Spreadsheets Open Lab 201503312 1 of 1 Tuesday, March 31 3:00 - 4:00 pm Free  REGISTER
Web Content Mgt System - Open Work Session 201503312 1 of 1 Tuesday, March 31 1:30 - 2:30pm Free  REGISTER

top of page

April
Workshop Name Workshop # Session Date Time Cost  
Computer Security Seminar 201504012 1 of 1 Wednesday, April 01 1:30 - 3:00pm Free  REGISTER
Odd Friday Session 201504032 1 of 1 Friday, April 03 2:00 - 3:00 pm Free  REGISTER
Web Content Mgt System - Level 2 201504072 1 of 1 Tuesday, April 07 1:30 - 3:30 pm Free  REGISTER
Excel 2013: Pivot Tables 201504081 1 of 1 Wednesday, April 08 9:00 am - 12:00 pm $25  REGISTER
Windows 7 Tips and Tricks 201504092 1 of 1 Thursday, April 09 1:30 - 3:00pm Free  REGISTER
Excel 2013 Tips and Tricks 201504141 1 of 1 Tuesday, April 14 9:00 - 10:30am $15  REGISTER
UW Survey Tool 201504151 1 of 1 Wednesday, April 15 9:00 - 10:30am Free  REGISTER
Odd Friday Session 201504171 1 of 1 Friday, April 17 10:00 - 11:00 am Free  REGISTER
Photoshop CS6: Level 1 201504221 1 of 2 Wednesday, April 22 9:00 am - 12:00 pm $40  REGISTER
    2 of 2 Friday, April 24 9:00 am - 12:00 pm    
Web Content Mgt System - Level 1 201504231 1 of 1 Thursday, April 23 9:00 - 11:00 am Free  REGISTER
Using Office 365 201504282 1 of 1 Tuesday, April 28 1:30 - 3:00pm Free  REGISTER
Web Content Mgt System - Open Work Session 201504301 1 of 1 Thursday, April 30 9:00 - 10:00 am Free  REGISTER
Excel Spreadsheets Open Lab 201504301 1 of 1 Thursday, April 30 10:30 - 11:30 am Free  REGISTER

top of page

May
Workshop Name Workshop # Session Date Time Cost  
Odd Friday Session 201505012 1 of 1 Friday, May 01 2:00 - 3:00 pm Free  REGISTER
Word 2013 Tips and Tricks 201505052 1 of 1 Tuesday, May 05 1:30 - 4:30 pm $25  REGISTER
Web Content Mgt System - Level 2 201505071 1 of 1 Thursday, May 07 9:00 - 11:00 am Free  REGISTER
Outlook 2013 Tips and Tricks 201505072 1 of 1 Thursday, May 07 1:30 - 3:00pm $15  REGISTER
Excel 2013 Introduction 201505121 1 of 2 Tuesday, May 12 9:00 am - 12:00 pm $40  REGISTER
    2 of 2 Thursday, May 14 9:00 am - 12:00 pm    
WyoLync 201505142 1 of 1 Thursday, May 14 2:00 - 3:30 pm Free  REGISTER
Access 2013: Introduction 201505201 1 of 2 Wednesday, May 20 9:00 am - 12:00 pm $40  REGISTER
    2 of 2 Friday, May 22 9:00 am - 12:00 pm    
Web Content Mgt System - Level 1 201505211 1 of 1 Thursday, May 21 9:00 - 11:00 am Free  REGISTER
Adobe Acrobat Pro 201505271 1 of 1 Wednesday, May 27 9:00 am - 12:00 pm $25  REGISTER
Web Content Mgt System - Open Work Session 201505281 1 of 1 Thursday, May 28 9:00 - 10:00 am Free  REGISTER

top of page

Share This Page: