Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming apply now

Global Resource Navigation

Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW

Internationalization Lab Team Members

Internationalization Lab Team Members

Anne Alexander co-chair


International Programs
307-766-3678 | aalex@uwyo.edu

Brent Pickett co-chair


Political Science and Outreach School
307-268-3653 | bpick@uwyo.edu

Yarong Ashley


International Studies
yarong@uwyo.edu

Patrick Call


Residence Life & Dining Services
pcall@uwyo.edu

Carol Frost


VP for Special Projects
frost@uwyo.edu

Frank Galey


Agriculture & Natural Resources
fgaley@uwyo.edu

Petra Heinz


English
pheinz@uwyo.edu

Jean Garrison


International Studies
garrison@uwyo.edu

Jill Johnson


International Students & Scholars
jillj@uwyo.edu

Audrey Kleinsasser


Educational Studies, School-Univ. Partnership
dakota@uwyo.edu

Mike Massie


Government & Community Affairs
mmassie2@uwyo.edu

Tami Morse


Libraries
tmorsemc@uwyo.edu

Mark Peterson


Management & Marketing
markpete@uwyo.edu

Don Roth


School of Energy Resources
rothdon@uwyo.edu

Dick Schmidt


Engineering & Applied Science
schmidt@uwyo.edu


Share This Page:

Contact Us

Anne Alexander

Phone: 307-766-3678

Email: aalex@uwyo.edu

Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Accessibility information icon