Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming apply now

Global Resource Navigation

Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW

Advisory Committee

Stephanie Anderson

Professor, Political Science and Associate Director of the Center for Global Studies
Arts & Sciences 147
Redhead@uwyo.edu

Nevin Aiken

Assistant Professor, Political Science and Global & Area Studies
Arts & Sciences 144A
naiken@uwyo.edu

Ruth Bjorkenwall

Assistant Lecturer, Global & Area Studies
Ross Hall 232
rbjroken@uwyo.edu

Yi-Ling Chen

Associate Professor, Global & Area Studies and Geology
Ross Hall 236
ychen8@uwyo.edu

Susan Dewey

Associate Professor, Gender & Women's Studies
Ross Hall 102
sdewey3@uwyo.edu

Jean Garrison

Professor, Political Science and Global & Area Studies, and Director of the Center for Global Studies
Cheney International Center 204
garrison@uwyo.edu

Ginger Paige

Associate Professor, AG Ecosystem Science & Management
Agriculture Bldg 2019
gpaige@uwyo.edu

Zoe Pearson

Assistant Professor, Global & Area Studies
Ross 231
zpearson@uwyo.edu

Thomas Seitz

Associate Professor, Global & Area Studies
Ross Hall 234
tseitz@uwyo.edu

Doug Wachob

Interim Dean, Haub School of ENR
Bim Kendall House
wachob@uwyo.edu

Marcus Watson

Associate Professor, Global & Area Studies and African American and Diaspora Studies
Ross Hall 235
drdubois@uwyo.edu


Share This Page:

Contact Us

Global & Area Studies

Dept. 4299

1000 East University Avenue

Laramie, WY 82072

Phone: (307) 766-3423

Fax: (307) 766-3533

Email: intstudy.uw@uwyo.edu

gast-logo
Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window) Find us on Twitter (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Accessibility information icon