Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming apply now

Global Resource Navigation

Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW

Graduate Assistants

Christopher Aden

Graduate Assistant, Global & Area Studies
Arts & Sciences, 136
Kaden@uwyo.edu

Cecile Gleizes

Graduate Assistant, Global & Area Studies
Arts & Sciences, 136
cgleizes@uwyo.edu

Lindsay Hein

Graduate Assistant, Global & Area Studies
Arts & Sciences, 136
lhein1@uwyo.edu

Ray Kalonde

Graduate Assistant, Global & Area Studies
Arts & Sciences, 144A
ckalonde@uwyo.edu

Sana Kika

Graduate Assistant of Arabic, Global & Area Studies
Arts & Sciences, 329
skika@uwyo.edu

Nikola Lazic

Graduate Assistant, Global & Area Studies
Arts & Sciences, 136
nlazic@uwyo.edu

Danielle Peck

Graduate Assistant, Global & Area Studies
Arts & Sciences, 144
dpeck1@uwyo.edu

Marco Polo

Graduate Assistant, Global & Area Studies
Arts & Sciences, 136
mpolo@uwyo.edu


Share This Page:

Contact Us

Global & Area Studies

Dept. 4299

1000 East University Avenue

Laramie, WY 82072

Phone: (307) 766-3423

Fax: (307) 766-3533

Email: intstudy.uw@uwyo.edu

gast-logo
Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window) Find us on Twitter (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Accessibility information icon