Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming apply now

Global Resource Navigation

Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW
Menu

Contact Us

Division of Kinesiology and Health

Corbett Building 119

Dept. 3196

1000 E. University Ave.

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: (307) 766-5284

Fax: (307) 766-4098

Email: kinesiology@uwyo.edu

Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window)

Division of Kinesiology and Health

College of Health Sciences

 

KINESIOLOGY AND HEALTH GRADUATE ASSISTANTS 

Courtney Chacon

GA for Sport Psychology; Advisor: Dr. Tucker Readdy
Corbett 201A
cchacon@uwyo.edu

Michelle Clark

GA for PE Teaching; Advisor: Dr. Jayne Jenkins
Corbett 129
mclark27@uwyo.edu

Meghan Critchley

GA for Biomechanics: Advisor: Dr. Boyi Dai
Corbett 201A
mcritch1@uwyo.edu

Kahler Dawson

GA for PE Teaching; Advisor: Dr. Tristan Wallhead
Corbett 129
kdawson4@uwyo.edu

Chad Deaver

GA for Sport Psychology and Exercise Physiology; Advisor: Dr. Tucker Readdy
Corbett 201A
cdeaver@uwyo.edu

Shaochen Huang

GA for Motor Learning; Biomedical Sciences Ph.D. candidate; Advisor: Dr. Qin "Arthur" Zhu
Corbett 211
(307) 766-5254 | shuang5@uwyo.edu

Michaela Keener

GA for Biomechanics; Advisor: Dr. Boyi Dai
Corbett 160
mkeener@uwyo.edu

Taylor Kuehn

GA for Motor Learning; Advisor: Dr. Qin "Arthur" Zhu
Corbett 211
(307) 766-5254 | tkuehn@uwyo.edu

Jacob Layer

GA for Biomechanics; Biomedical Sciences Ph.D. candidate; Advisor: Dr. Boyi Dai
Corbett 160
jlayer@uwyo.edu

Ryan Putnam

GA for Exercise Physiology; Advisor: Dr. Evan Johnson
Corbett 207
gnnaji@uwyo.edu

Uche Monago

GA for Biomechanics; Advisor: Dr. Boyi Dai
Corbett 160
umonago@uwyo.edu

Nicole Sauls

GA for Exercise Physiology; Advisor: Dr. Evan Johnson
Corbett 207
nsauls@uwyo.edu

Lauren Schiller

GA for Exercise Physiology; Advisor: Dr. Derek Smith
Corbett 214
lschill3@uwyo.edu

Breton Van Syoc

GA for Exercise Physiology; Advisor: Dr. Derek Smith
Corbett 214
bvansyoc@uwyo.edu

Hillary Yoder

GA for Exercise Physiology; Advisor; Dr. Evan Johnson
Corbett 207
hyoder@uwyo.edu

Miranda Zamora

GA for Exercise Physiology; Advisor: Dr. Evan Johnson
Corbett 207
mzamora2@uwyo.edu


Share This Page:

Contact Us

Division of Kinesiology and Health

Corbett Building 119

Dept. 3196

1000 E. University Ave.

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: (307) 766-5284

Fax: (307) 766-4098

Email: kinesiology@uwyo.edu

Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Accessibility information icon