Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming apply now

Global Resource Navigation

Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW
Menu

Contact Us

Division of Kinesiology and Health

Corbett Building 119

Dept. 3196

1000 E. University Ave.

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: (307) 766-5284

Fax: (307) 766-4098

Email: kinesiology@uwyo.edu

Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window)

Division of Kinesiology and Health

College of Health Sciences

 

KINESIOLOGY AND HEALTH GRADUATE ASSISTANTS 

Theresa Allgaier

GA for PE Teaching; Advisor: Dr. Karen Gaudreault
Corbett 129
tallgaie@uwyo.edu

Cassie Ayres

GA for Exercise Physiology; Advisor: Dr. Emily Guseman
Corbett 214
cayres1@uwyo.edu

Scarlett Barnes

GA for Exercise Physiology; Advisor: Dr. Derek Smith
Corbett 208
(307) 766-4855 | ssterne3@uwyo.edu

Kyle Bochanski

GA for Exercise Physiology; Advisor: Dr. Emily Guseman
Corbett 201A
kbochans@uwyo.edu

Michelle Clark

GA for PE Teaching; Advisor: Dr. Jayne Jenkins
Corbett 129
mclark27@uwyo.edu

Meghan Critchley

GA for Biomechanics: Advisor: Dr. Boyi Dai
Corbett 201A
mcritch1@uwyo.edu

Tom Hart

GA for Motor Learning; Advisor: Dr. Qin "Arthur" Zhu
Corbett 211
(307) 766-5254 | thart2@uwyo.edu

Taylour Hinshaw

GA for Biomechanics; Advisor: Dr. Boyi Dai
Corbett 160
thinsha1@uwyo.edu

Shaochen Huang

GA for Motor Learning; Biomedical Sciences Ph.D. candidate; Advisor: Dr. Qin "Arthur" Zhu
Corbett 211
(307) 766-5254 | shuang5@uwyo.edu

Ainsley Huffman

GA for Exercise Physiology; Advisor: Dr. Evan Johnson
Corbett 207
ahuffma5@uwyo.edu

Michaela Keener

GA for Biomechanics; Advisor: Dr. Boyi Dai
Corbett 160
mkeener@uwyo.edu

Chris Kinder

GA for Healthy Pokes; Advisor: Dr. Karen Gaudreault
Corbett 213
(307) 766-5288 | ckinder1@uwyo.edu

Jacob Layer

GA for Biomechanics; Advisor: Dr. Boyi Dai
Corbett 160
jlayer@uwyo.edu

Chris Mellor

GA for PE Teaching; Advisor: Dr. Karen Gaudreault
Corbett 129
cmellor@uwyo.edu

Ryan Putnam

GA for Exercise Physiology; Advisor: Dr. Evan Johnson
Corbett 207
gnnaji@uwyo.edu

Lauren Schiller

GA for Exercise Physiology; Advisor: Dr. Derek Smith
Corbett 214
lschill3@uwyo.edu

Jon Whipps

GA for Exercise Physiology; Advisor: Dr. Emily Guseman
Corbett 201A
jwhipps1@uwyo.edu

Hillary Yoder

GA for Exercise Physiology; Advisor; Dr. Evan Johnson
Corbett 207
hyoder@uwyo.edu


Share This Page:

Contact Us

Division of Kinesiology and Health

Corbett Building 119

Dept. 3196

1000 E. University Ave.

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: (307) 766-5284

Fax: (307) 766-4098

Email: kinesiology@uwyo.edu

Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Accessibility information icon