Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming apply now

Global Resource Navigation

Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW
Part-Time Directory

Division of Kinesiology & Health

College of Health Sciences


KINESIOLOGY AND HEALTH PART-TIME LECTURERS

Ashley Armstrong

Instructor of HLED 1006

aarmst11@uwyo.edu

Tina Baker

Instructor of HLED 2006

tibaker@uwyo.edu

Larry Deal

Instructor of HLED 4110, HLED 4120

ldeal@acsd1.org ; deal@uwyo.edu

Stephanie Kirby

Instructor of HLED 4025/5025 and KIN 2005

skirby2@uwyo.edu

Darrel Lang

Instructor of HLED 4030 and 4130/5130

dlang5@uwyo.edu

Erin Nitschke

Instructor of HLED 1006

edolliso@uwyo.edu

Melanie Pearce

Instructor of HLED 3020

mpearce3@uwyo.edu

Alisa Siceloff

Instructor of HLED 3020, 4900 (Emergency Prep Response), HLED 4900 (Global Health)

asicelof@uwyo.edu

Shane Tweeter

Instructor of KIN 4055, 4065, and 4075

tweeter@uwyo.edu

Contact Us

Kinesiology and Health

Corbett Building 119

1000 E. University Ave.

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: (307) 766-5284

Fax: (307) 766-4098

Email: kinesiology@uwyo.edu

Kinesiology and Health Logo
Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon