Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming apply now

Global Resource Navigation

Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW
Menu

Contact Us

Division of Kinesiology and Health

Corbett Building 119

Dept. 3196

1000 E. University Ave.

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: (307) 766-5284

Fax: (307) 766-4098

Email: kinesiology@uwyo.edu

Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window)

Division of Kinesiology & Health

College of Health Sciences

 

KINESIOLOGY AND HEALTH PART-TIME LECTURERS

Tina Baker

Instructor of HLED 2006

tibaker@uwyo.edu

Larry Deal

Instructor of HLED 4110, HLED 4120

ldeal@acsd1.org ; deal@uwyo.edu

Jennifer Knerr, MS, ATC

Instructor of KIN 3050, 3052, 3058

jknerr@uwyo.edu

Darrel Lang

Instructor of HLED 4130/5130, HLED 4900 (Alcohol & Substance Abuse)

dlang5@uwyo.edu

Melanie Pearce

Instructor of HLED 3020

mpearce3@uwyo.edu

Cedric Philo

Instructor of HLED 2006

cedric@uwyo.edu

Alisa Siceloff

Instructor of HLED 3020, 4900 (Emergency Prep Response)

asicelof@uwyo.edu

Shane Tweeter

Instructor of KIN 4055, 4065, and 4075

tweeter@uwyo.edu


Share This Page:

Contact Us

Division of Kinesiology and Health

Corbett Building 119

Dept. 3196

1000 E. University Ave.

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: (307) 766-5284

Fax: (307) 766-4098

Email: kinesiology@uwyo.edu

Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Accessibility information icon