Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Division of Kinesiology and Health|College of Health Sciences
Director, Associate Professor

Derek Smith, Ph.D.

Director, Associate Professor
Corbett Building 108
(307) 766-5271 | smithdt@uwyo.edu
Professor Emeritus

D. Paul Thomas, Ph.D.

Professor Emeritus
Corbett Building 114B
(307) 766-2044 | cymru@uwyo.edu
CHS Associate Dean of Academic Affairs, Professor

Tami Benham-Deal, P.E.D.

CHS Associate Dean of Academic Affairs, Professor
Corbett Building 106D
(307) 766-4284 | benham@uwyo.edu
Professor

Mark Byra, Ph.D.

Professor
Corbett Building 106C
(307) 766-5227 | byra@uwyo.edu
Assistant Professor

Boyi Dai, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Corbett Building 110
(307) 766-5423 | bdai@uwyo.edu
Assistant Professor

Karen L. Gaudreault, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Corbett Building 118
(307) 766-3333 | klux1@uwyo.edu
Assistant Professor

Emily H. Guseman, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Corbett Building 115
(307) 766-4111 | eguseman@uwyo.edu
Professor

Jayne Jenkins, Ph.D.

Professor
Corbett Building 114A
(307) 766-3662 | jjenkins@uwyo.edu
Assistant Professor

Christine M. Porter, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Corbett Building 117
(307) 766-2143 | christine.porter@uwyo.edu
Assistant Professor

Tucker Readdy, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Corbett Building 105
(307) 766-2354 | tucker.readdy@uwyo.edu
Assistant Lecturer

Gretchen Sewczak-Claude, DPT

Assistant Lecturer
Corbett Building 118
(307) 766-5286 | gsewczak@uwyo.edu
Associate Lecturer

Marci Smith, M.S.

Associate Lecturer
Corbett Building 116
(307) 766-2413 | mlsmith@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor

Tristan Wallhead, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Corbett Building 113
(307) 766-4191 | wallhead@uwyo.edu
Assistant Professor

Qin "Arthur" Zhu, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Corbett Building 111
(307) 766-5752 | qzhu1@uwyo.edu
Staff Assistant, Assistant to Department Head

Kim Bois

Staff Assistant, Assistant to Department Head
Corbett Building 119B
(307) 766-5285 | kbois@uwyo.edu
Office Associate for Academics

Jennifer Martin

Office Associate for Academics
Corbett Building 119A
(307) 766-5449 | jmartin@uwyo.edu

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming Medallion
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us // Download Adobe Reader