Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Division of Kinesiology & Health|College of Health Sciences

PART-TIME LECTURERS AND ACTIVITY INSTRUCTORS

Instructor of HLED 2006

Tina Baker

Instructor of HLED 2006

| tibaker@uwyo.edu
Instructor of HLED 1006

Jill Dalgarno

Instructor of HLED 1006

| jdalgarn@uwyo.edu
Instructor of HLED 4110, HLED 4120

Larry Deal

Instructor of HLED 4110, HLED 4120

| ldeal@acsd1.org ; deal@uwyo.edu
Instructor of HLED 1006

Jamie Huston

Instructor of HLED 1006

| jhuston@uwyo.edu
Instructor of HLED 1006

Stephanie Kirby

Instructor of HLED 1006

| skirby2@uwyo.edu
Instructor of KIN 3050, 3052, 3058

Jennifer Knerr, MS, ATC

Instructor of KIN 3050, 3052, 3058

| jknerr@uwyo.edu
Instructor of KIN 4900 (Concepts of PT) and KIN 4029

Tennille Nelson

Instructor of KIN 4900 (Concepts of PT) and KIN 4029

|
Instructor of HLED 2006

Cedric Philo

Instructor of HLED 2006

| cedric@uwyo.edu
Instructor of HLED 4025/5025, HLED 4130/5130

Beth Sanchez

Instructor of HLED 4025/5025, HLED 4130/5130

| esanche5@uwyo.edu
Instructor of PEAC 1001 Karate

Amber Travsky

Instructor of PEAC 1001 Karate

| atravsky@uwyo.edu
Instructor of KIN 4055, 4065, and 4075

Shane Tweeter

Instructor of KIN 4055, 4065, and 4075

| tweeter@uwyo.edu
Instructor of HLED 3020

Beth Young

Instructor of HLED 3020

| byoung22@uwyo.edu

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming Medallion
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us // Download Adobe Reader