Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Division of Kinesiology & Health|College of Health Sciences

PART-TIME LECTURERS AND ACTIVITY INSTRUCTORS

Tina Baker

Instructor of HLED 2006

tibaker@uwyo.edu

Jill Dalgarno

Instructor of HLED 1006

jdalgarn@uwyo.edu

Larry Deal

Instructor of HLED 4110, HLED 4120

ldeal@acsd1.org ; deal@uwyo.edu

Jamie Huston

Instructor of HLED 1006

jhuston@uwyo.edu

Stephanie Kirby

Instructor of HLED 1006

skirby2@uwyo.edu

Jennifer Knerr, MS, ATC

Instructor of KIN 3050, 3052, 3058

jknerr@uwyo.edu

Tennille Nelson

Instructor of KIN 4900 (Concepts of PT)

tnelso28@uwyo.edu

Cedric Philo

Instructor of HLED 2006

cedric@uwyo.edu

Amber Travsky

Instructor of PEAC 1001 Karate

atravsky@uwyo.edu

Shane Tweeter

Instructor of KIN 4055, 4065, and 4075

tweeter@uwyo.edu

Beth Young

Instructor of HLED 1006 and HLED 3020

byoung22@uwyo.edu

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming Medallion
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us // Download Adobe Reader