Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming apply now

Global Resource Navigation

Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW

Advisory Board Members

Paul Hickey, Chairman

Hickey & Evans, LLP

Billie Addleman

Hirst Applegate, LLP

Monty Barnett

White & Steele, P.C.

Frank Bellinghiere

Law Offices of Frank Bellinghiere

Brad Bonner

Bonner Law Firm, PC

The Honorable Lynne Boomgaarden

Wyoming Supreme Court

Stuart Day

Williams, Porter, Day & Neville P.C.

The Honorable William F. Downes

U.S. District Court - Distict of Wyoming - Retired

Greg Dyekman

Long Reimer Winegar Beppler LLP

Catherine Hansen-Stamp

Attorney at Law

David Hersh

Burg, Simpson, Eldredge, Hersh & Jardine, PC

Ray Hunkins

Hunkins Newton Law Firm

Rob Jarosh

Hirst Applegate, LLP

Matt Kaufman

Hathaway & Kunz, P.C.

Bret King

King & King, LLC

The Honorable Marilyn S. Kite

Wyoming Supreme Court - Retired

John Masterson

Welborn Sullivan Meck & Tooley P.C.

Brad McKim

Retired BP Chief Counsel - Upstream

Erika Nash

Long Reimer Winegar Beppler LLP

Tara Nethercott

Woodhouse Roden Nethercott, LLC

Becky Noecker

Beatty & Wozniak, P.C.

Alex Obrecht

Baker Hostetler

Devon O'Connell

Pence and MacMillan LLC

Don Prehoda

Prehoda, Edwards & Rampulla, LLC

Jack Speight

Wyoming Lawyer Assistance Program

The Honorable Michael J. Sullivan

Welborn Sullivan Meck & Tooley P.C.

Susan K. Truax

Transportation Security Administration - Retired

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon