Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now

College of Law Honors Banquet

2020 College of Law Honors Banquet

2018 RSVP

Friday, April 3, 2020

UW Conference Center at the Hilton Garden Inn

Cocktail Hour & Reception

6:00 pm

Cash Bar

Awards Banquet

7:00 pm

Complimentary Dinner

event is postponed



2020 Honorees

Read about the Honorees

Michael MurphyJudge Phillipsgina guySteve EastonFrank Trelease


Honorary Order of the Coif Inductee

The Honorable Michael Murphy, J.D. 1972

Law Alumni Association Distinguished Alumni Award Recipients

The Honorable Gregory Phillips, J.D. 1987

Georgina "Gina" Guy, J.D. 1975 (posthumous)

The Thurman Arnold Distinguished Supporter of the Law School Award Recipient

Frank J. Trelease

Stephen D. Easton

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon