Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming apply now

Global Resource Navigation

Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW

Past Clinic Students

EENR Clinic

2016-2017 Energy, Environmental and Natural Resources Law Clinic

eenr 2016
Pictured Left to Right:
Professor Temple Stoellinger, Michael Kollker, Carter Bruening, AG Pete Michael, Tatyana Bannan, Governor Matt Mead, Callie Capraro, Conner Nicklas, Megan Condon, Micah Christensen, and Special Assistant AG Jay Jerde

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon