Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now
Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW

Award Recipients

University Libraries

Award Recipients

2018: David Kruger

2017: Lori Phillips

2016: Cassandra "Cass" Messersmith Kvenild

2015: Jennifer Mayer

2014: Lawrence Schmidt

2013: Deborah McCarthy

2012: Tamsen Hert

2011: Jenny Leigh Garcia

2010: Mary Ann Harlow

2009: Michael Nelson

2008: Not Awarded

2007: Bob Staley

2006: Not Awarded

2005: Sally Scott

2004: Not Awarded

2003: Martha Hanscom

2002: Diana Shelton

2001: Keith Cottam

2000: William Stewart

1999: Sandra Barstow

1998: Carol White

1997: William Van Arsdale

1996: Not Awarded

1995: Emmett Chisum and Paul Cors

1994: Not Awarded

1993: Karen Lange

Contact Us

University Libraries Administration

Department 3334

1000 E. University Avenue

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: 307-766-3279

Fax: 307-766-2510

Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window) Find us on Twitter (Link opens a new window) Find us on YouTube (Link opens a new window) Find us on Pinterest (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon